[GE2025] Mediacorp Live Roundtable Debate, 27 April 2025 8pm

Reborn

Confirm liao ah? Pritam?

How come debate only 1 party 1 person, cannot have a few from each party meh, on different topics.

But aiya now ish Roundtable hor. Also can have different tracks mah. Different topics.
no la, joking la.

2nite english debate.

tuesday chinese debate

Sauzan

I hope WP send Michael Thng.

I think his rally speech was excellent. If he can prove himself like how Jamus did in the last election's debate, Tampines will have a good fight.

vaxvms

I hope WP send Michael Thng.

I think his rally speech was excellent. If he can prove himself like how Jamus did in the last election's debate, Tampines will have a good fight.
i prefer andre low or eileen

Monstruo^

should be someone from jakan kayu or punggol

tampinees a bit hard to penetrate
Actually like I have mentioned some posts before why such debate or Roundtable only can select one member nia? There are so many topics to talk about. If 1 member per party seems very… incomplete.

Atrina_Boy

This is a preview to show how u going to debate in parliament as mp next time

Harpeet Singh, Leong mun wai must go

Good chance to swing punggol voters on live debate

Jamus Lim did it and was elected. Kids in Sengkang also know jamus Lim. He is so popular
ever talk to jamus lim during walk about in SK before.
me and my wife talking to him like talking to lecturer. Jin cute

Atrina_Boy

gfx-ge2025-singapore-votes_2025-roundtables-on-apr-27-and-29.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.