我愛台妹 台妹愛我 對我來說 Sun Xue Ling 算什麼

我愛台妹 台妹愛我 對我來說 Cassandra Lee算什麼

Vote for Alexis Deng

Website-Landing-pages-08.png

106gunner

I've been in Punggol 20 years.
PAP is not stupid. Not possible with their network of RCs and are well aware of the sentiments on the ground.

People gave opposition 36% of the votes last time round in a combined electorate of Punggol Pasir Ris. The older estate definitely propped up the percentage. Punggol itself at least 40% will vote WP .... see how LLL won her SMC and see how SXL the star performed in 2020 .... 61% against an unknown. See how WP placed their best team in Punggol and how PAP had to counter and use TCH and HSK to smoke screen. Lots of young voters with no respect for current government nor anyone for the matter plus it's an estate of 20 years.... there's nothing to build here that hasn't been built.

This is gonna be fun...... Alexis is ours. You guys can eat your hearts out....... 🤣 🍿

The 30% given to opposition is to SDA. Now is WP contesting definitely they will be able to draw more votes than Desmond

LPPLKPKB

The 30% given to opposition is to SDA. Now is WP contesting definitely they will be able to draw more votes than Desmond

I think that 30% are hardcore opposition voters no matter what, swing votes are key there.

bombshell

He want to retire liao, win jiu win, lose jiu lose. His MTI convene task force can wash hand liao.

jericho75

Without TCH and SXL only took 60%, plus WP sent in some heavyweights, if they don't put someone strong there, GG likelihood is high.

GKY also not so satki lah. he always in my grc CCK but this is the first serious challenge in his entire political career. against WP.

jericho75

I've been in Punggol 20 years.
PAP is not stupid. Not possible with their network of RCs and are well aware of the sentiments on the ground.

People gave opposition 36% of the votes last time round in a combined electorate of Punggol Pasir Ris. The older estate definitely propped up the percentage. Punggol itself at least 40% will vote WP .... see how LLL won her SMC and see how SXL the star performed in 2020 .... 61% against an unknown. See how WP placed their best team in Punggol and how PAP had to counter and use TCH and HSK to smoke screen. Lots of young voters with no respect for current government nor anyone for the matter plus it's an estate of 20 years.... there's nothing to build here that hasn't been built.

This is gonna be fun...... Alexis is ours. You guys can eat your hearts out....... 🤣 🍿

young ppl care about national issues like ft policy which they faces everyday. even if the pap hardworking come kopi tiam rapport everyday also no use. if i do well in my career i can go mbs eat. why stay in kopi tiam talk to pap?

jericho75

People maybe scared will lose a DPM.. so may consider more carefully..

But then.. we lost NCM before.. so no biggie..

amdk even president also voted out lor. dpm can always appoint a new one. actually gky is my cck grc mp. dun make any difference.

byfun

PAP might need a new DPM then

He is confirmed dispensable then deployed there. DPM is nothing but a title. Heng confirm also better than Gan also retired.

How come the 3 x power rajas not one is deployed there to fight ? The 3 that can talk and debate very well... Vivian, Sham and Indranee ?

dqwong

Don’t worry about DPM Gan losing or not. PAP can still assign him roles in the system like how they have done for Brother Ng Chee Meng when he lost Sengkang GRC.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.