[GE2025] PAP Discussion Thread

Medicated Oil

It is a challenge to watch this video.
His team members done a good job to show that most of them lost their way for the last 4 years.
Sounds like LW is talking about the era under LKY and GCT.
Did some one keep his promises that he made ?
I guess I dun have to say more.

I stopped at 18 mins when he start on his speech about world crisis which I have no interest and he have no control over.

xdivider

It is a challenge to watch this video.
His team members done a good job to show that most of them lost their way for the last 4 years.
Sounds like LW is talking about the era under LKY and GCT.
Did some one keep his promises that he made ?
I guess I dun have to say more.

I stopped at 18 mins when he start on his speech about world crisis which I have no interest and he have no control over.
should be talking about what u can do for sinkies, not what sinkies can do for sg inc........hello lw, election year, u are suppose to convince voters u are good for them......

Krabs.

i think it's the start of a 30-40 year journey until nuclear weapons

not enough time to acquire it before ww3 .... i'm expecting it around 2027 to 2050
but likely the survivors of ww3 will give up being weak and a bunch of countries will cross the river together in herd safety , don't declare alone get sanction alone .... to make themselves less affected in ww4

Cowbellc

means that citizens, locals or immigrant, endorse and fully support the government, their policies, foresight and planning.

Medicated Oil

should be talking about what u can do for sinkies, not what sinkies can do for sg inc........hello lw, election year, u are suppose to convince voters u are good for them......
Congrats, you can actually finish the whole video.
iu

If he is really running the same theme that sinkie should save sg inc and they choose to be hiders, then there is no point to give them the tick.
Then, some of them should be getting the following treatment for their star performance so far.

iu

Visor9999

Simple solution, increase cpf interest rates so we don’t need to gamble with investments

Asy1um

He PM how long liao? Started working yet? Like nothing changes so far

s-ghost

erm no one is gambling with our future in the first place so what is he talking about?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.