[GE2025] PAP Discussion Thread

rEe_TaN

170425-pap-gif-2.gif

:unsure::unsure::unsure:

why i feel like he kinda is arm chio ing?

Remind me of the gamble video..

1 more time..

LOL

tshace

I heard what you said. But what I see are as follows:

1) 2008 sold Senoko power plant to Japan Murabani
2) 2008 sold Tuas power plant to China Huaneng
3) 2009 sold SPC to China Petroleum
4) 2010 sold NOL to French CMA CGM
5) 2012 sold APB to Holland Heineken
6) 2013 sold F&N to Thailand TCC
7) 2016 SMRT was delisted from SGX
8) 2022 SPH was delisted form SGX
9) 2024 attempt to sell Income Insurance to German Alliance.

I am a retiree and my future depends on my CPF. With what I saw in the past that my country assets were stripped one after another, I am concern that one day I will not able to collect my CPFlife payout.
PM said this recently....
Do U think TMSK and GIC make $$$?

xdivider

they are forever gambling, what tok him. gamble whether sinkies die out from competition with FT from 1 place on earth, gambling whether bluffing public healthy no need mask will not result in clusters (lost), gambling whether not banning tiongs and other high infection rate countries will not result in spread (lost again), now pretending to NOT gamble with sinkie future by pretending to unite sinkies against a fear.......

kimsix

I heard what you said. But what I see are as follows:

1) 2008 sold Senoko power plant to Japan Murabani
2) 2008 sold Tuas power plant to China Huaneng
3) 2009 sold SPC to China Petroleum
4) 2010 sold NOL to French CMA CGM
5) 2012 sold APB to Holland Heineken
6) 2013 sold F&N to Thailand TCC
7) 2016 SMRT was delisted from SGX
8) 2022 SPH was delisted form SGX
9) 2024 attempt to sell Income Insurance to German Alliance.

I am a retiree and my future depends on my CPF. With what I saw in the past that my country assets were stripped one after another, I am concern that one day I will not able to collect my CPFlife payout.

No worries pap will squeeze more new citizens, allow hdb resale to inflate and then sell shrinflated tiny bto…while doubling down the nonsense asset appreciation narrative

The reality is population ponzi party, pass the costs party and kick the can party all in :o

Have lived through 30 years of shrinkflation under their watch while only workload inflation. Not going to trust smiley liang popo

_eMuu_

Masks distribution was a gamble​

Can I be frank? We took a gamble. I took a gamble.

To calm the nerves, I distribute four to everybody to use only when you are sick and go to a hospital, to calm the nerves.

But to issue four to every family, I burn another 5 million masks from my limited stockpile.

When China now asks for masks right, China is burning at a rate of hundreds of millions per day you know?

Which country and which production line can even meet China's needs?

Cannot right?

I examine you know, go down to this level.

One machine, one machine, the three-ply one.

One month, 2 million masks. Max rate. One machine.

So we took a gamble.

Not everyone in his team thinks the same.

anchoraz

Sounds like uncle asking the little gal piggybank again to gamble.

Little gal piggybank alrdy empty liao.

Poor little gal(future generations debt).

2025 recession is real. Dead end liao.

curahee

Our future already long gamble away. Loss until pant drop. It's all over. Need a strong leader with different mindset to start all over and pick up the mess. I hope within my life time can get to see this person.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.