Let’s not get overly carried away.
We all should know Singaporeans doesn’t always vote rationally.
But WP captured second GRC in GE2020Every elections people will say oppie got chance.
But end up pap faceroll to a supermajority as usual
So many of us slogging like mad in the hospital yet our health minister is doing useless things like tiktok and part time DJ. *Face palm*
This. No need fear about pap winning majority as long as you don't vote clowns in like lim tean. Only wp and first string teams of sdp and psp can liaoEvery elections people will say oppie got chance.
But end up pap faceroll to a supermajority as usual
if you look at the introduction of WP candidates... no kpkb .. only talking about their cause and motivation to be running.
WP really is the strongest party at the moment.
PSP and SDP would do well to merge to form a more formidable party. they got quite a few good candidates among them but have to be pair with mediocre candidates to form GRCs.
PAP need to quickly fire their PR and media team. Groupthink is so strong even among the PR and marketing team... that they are still stuck in the past way of doing media and publicity for the PAP.
It will be just like how groupthink make every candidate introduce themselves with kpkb story...
it will be just like how groupthink have created the only solution to every problem is Increase foreign population to work, increase taxes, charge whatever you can.
Sengkang in 2020 was totally unexpectedBut WP captured second GRC in GE2020![]()
Hope some oppo will say will reduce civil servants pay if elected too.I don't see oppo holding any ministry portfolio and moonlighting with such nonsense.
If they do then **** them too
Current MP at tanjong pagar still milking lky lehNew gen of Z pissed off already, and can't milk LKY any more. Old folks dying and decomposing alone at home.
Yeah they should be scared.
It was an unexpected win, driven very much by Jamus and He TR, especially the former’s televised debate with VB. And that is just one additonal unexpected result. So I won’t say it is 100% impossible for WP to make further inroads but we should manage our expectations that it may or may not happen (WP capturing a 3rd GRC this time round)But WP captured second GRC in GE2020![]()

Yea many still stuck in 1st gen pap is good mentality. Esp elderlies. They Oni recognise d lightning logo when voting.Don't have high hopes.... later we will be disappointed again.do not underestimate some percentile of voters resist to change.
for me, WP can hold onto their 10 seats (very likely), i omitofu liao![]()
Current MP at tanjong pagar still milking lky leh
This. QftIf someone tells u he or she is undecided, make no mistake, the vote is for white. Period.
Depends what's the agenda and what topics are they talking about on radio. If there's no propaganda then maybe still ok. But end of the day we vote them into Parliament is to voice and handle our concerns. Why he so much time can part-time at radio station for a month?When pap does it, wrong, unethical.
When oppo does it, correct, should be the way.