[GE2025] PSP Discussion thread

sanukboy

How the pay? Good for a side gig?
Why do you think I left?
It is such a demeaning job and selling my soul for a pittance is not worth it.
There were days where I cannot even look at the mirror in the morning when I am brushing my teeth...😟

plmokn

It might mean psp might win. Pap tio bash but always win

carlongerdidu93

494492129_1228310408653753_903827447504963055_n.jpg

Progress Singapore Party's FB Post:

At a doorstop interview this morning at Blk 964 Jurong West St 91, Leong Mun Wai 梁文辉 questioned why Minister Desmond Lee has been silent about national housing issues throughout the campaign.

Under Minister Desmond Lee's watch, resale flat prices have increased by 50%, far outstripping the increase in median incomes. Most recently, it was reported this week that a 3 room flat was sold for $935,000 in Queenstown.

We would like to ask the Minister how he plans to address this and how he plans to ensure that the increase in resale flat prices remain in line with income increases.

Jurong640

Just received PSP flyer at my doorstep;

Here is the breakdown of your MPs in your ward:

Taman Jurong & Jurong Spring: Leong Mun Wai & Sani
Nanyang & Gek Poh: Hazel Poa & Leki
Boon Lay: Leong Mun Wai & Leki
West Coast & Ayer Rajah: Hazel Poa & Sani
Pioneer: Stephanie Tan
All Wards: Dr Tan Cheng Bock

492490528_1220929339391860_3013448212161854536_n.jpg

JonWeak

Sg don’t appreciate their work, WP better marketing so become the dominant opposition. How much psp news compared to WP news this election
Sometimes I wonder if PSP is good only because of TCB. Actually we need more people like LMW to ask hard questions

kuti-kuti

Ok lah as long as dun like last time GE 2015 M.Ravi RP candidate shouted "vote for workers' party!"

LWZ

HP, LMW and TCB will be about 60, 70 and 90 in 2030... hopefully PSP can have more young blood stepping up

that said, really salute TCB for still being so sharp and mobile at 85, three of my grandparents didn't even make it that far and the last one could barely walk by then

AKsiao

Uncle Leong will take down west coast this round. Let's all say goodbye to Desmond Lee

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.