[GE2025] PSP Discussion thread

Eureka75

I am working lah......

Can only help them during my off days...

Give them some time lah.....They kena the shock of their lives leh....
I understand they were shocked by the lousy results for this election, but the leaders got reflect what went wrong and the PAP Ministers organise more rallies and walkabout in the East as compared to the West?

Jurong640

PSP founder Tan Cheng Bock to retire from electoral politics, not leaving party​

tan_cheng_bock.jpg

Eureka75

charleslee1989

PSP need to find more passionate and eloquent young people like Stephanie to join their party to take over the uncles since I noticed the young eloquent independants also can get decent number of votes like Jeremy and Darryl with only a few friends distributing flyers, put up posters and organise rallies for them
Your point is very close to the opinion of one of the CEC members....

Eureka75

charleslee1989

Today is the appreciation lunch & dinner for PSP volunteers.....Dun be surprised to see me in there hor....

Asphodeli

For those who come after...for a better country, for progress and for people.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.