[GE2025] Rallies

itedino

Leong Mun Wai splurred out all SAGAT. now talking about Tan Chuan Jin
I also watching.
Did not coordinate for the tracetogether and police can access after Vivian say no.
Mrt breakdown.

Ic saga - our ic number in acra

tan chuan Jin issue - LHL kept quiet when he know this is going on,

Ridout saga, they as example shouldn't live there

2022-insist push up gst even high inflation is going on

Leong mun wai make u remenbered past screwup

Well said - LMW. He really fired and record all the screwup

Speaking Cantonese - now 4G not on par and deprove, cannot understand people poverty. Pap will form the next government, we need more opposition to fight for Singaporean rights.

ZacharyA

I really can't wait to see TCB stand up to speak in Parliament, and give a smirk - I mean smile, to his ex comrades....

Hello Ah Loong, I'm back :)

paper_cut

Ppl in Cat High also throwing shade at NCM... That guy really loser, go where everybody also don't like him. I hope he lose
Ya, maybe cos he used to be one man above many, so tough to switch. But he dare to contest smc, so i give him some credit.

AndreFLo

CCK I find a bit tough. But WCJW, Punggol, East Coast - got chance.

Not so sure about Jalan Kayu SMC.

Hope PSP get KB and MM SMC also
Actually I’d think EC seem the least likely. ET did all the high profile work during his term (Taylor Swift, stopping the Allianz deal, etc) and he is up against the weakest WP grc team in this GE.

I hope the arrogant TSL get booted out by PSP. If this happens he sure sian diao. Got switched from a walkover grc to being booted out.

s-ghost

jamus need to calm down a bit

he is a good speaker, he slow down can deliver better

GreatPumpkin

Hahaha. I can’t imagine them sitting there whole night and damn hot and humid. Then never see them drink water also. No portable fan also.
Seriously if they wanna plant alexis there, they better train her to look enthu for 2hrs.

Alia has managed to look engaged all the while.

ZacharyA

Actually I’d think EC seem the least likely. ET did all the high profile work during his term (Taylor Swift, stopping the Allianz deal, etc) and he is up against the weakest WP grc team in this GE.

I hope the arrogant TSL get booted out by PSP. If this happens he sure sian diao. Got switched from a walkover grc to being booted out.

I don't know the feedback on CCK GRC, they are not borderline enough. East Coast because they have more % of die-hard oppo. Regardless the calibre of the team, the likelihood seems better than CCK side.

We'll see.

Brionic

Sadly GE results are always tombalek

Balless sinkies go to opposition rallies for entertainment only and love to hear the bashing of the incumbents and after that guai guai vote for you know who lah!

isit true those who work in CS not allowed to vote for oppo?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.