[GE2025] Rallies

PoloBoiBoi

2oh4N6n.png

krikering

not well prepared...i dun think he will stage fright leh...means not well prepared
Debating and public speech are different one. You can debate well, doesn't mean you are good at public speaking in front of large crowded and vice versa.

TanSG

Anyone living on high floor nearby the Sengkng rally site and have a good overall view of how large the crowd is? Straits Times and CNA live streaming not unexpectedly avoided showing the huge crowd

Can kindly take a photo and share it here? It’ll be a historical photo showing the huge turnout at WP rallies after an absence of 10 years

icansing

pls remember this DPM during covid taskball arrow lawrence wong to answer questions :s13:

we can afford to lose such DPM, its ok

couch.potato

not well prepared...i dun think he will stage fright leh...means not well prepared

Harpreet is really got 料 one. He knows very deep legal and law jargons and processes. He will be invaluable in the parliament as an opposition.
No I definitely know he has Liao is just he not good at address crowd…
Nomination day his speech I also question mark… think his problem is no focus (没有重点)
But his Teochew better than mine..,

GRAVESEED

Anyone living on high floor nearby the Sengkng rally site and have a good overall view of how large the crowd is? Straits Times and CNA live streaming not unexpectedly avoided showing the huge crowd

Can kindly take a photo and share it here? It’ll be a historical photo showing the huge turnout after an absence of 10 years
This one idea leh, hopefully got people who can show the scale.

Bumblebee Man

Rally is a rare skill. Go watch Nicole seah, her maiden rally already shows her quality. Another one is CSJ.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.