[GE2025] Rallies

couch.potato

Her stand was that MOE should ask parents before teaching such things in school. It actually isn’t that controversial.
I get it, but to the other side of the internet, that coupled with today’s issue, plus Faisal’s previous link with that dude, redditors were hoping for more clarification today or distancing or what lah i don’t know but ya:spin:

wongminmin

lol u know why?
that topic is super sensitive. mod just lock/delete the thread.

previously people says smart to mention that topic.
now people says smart to talk about housing. lol. unbelievable.

ur first rally mention x topic.... and just ended without further clarification.
i will see rally 3 and 4 @_@

addict951

Just came back from SDP’s rally at my hometown
The area ish small rah, wah rao
It’s the football field of a school here. Whole field full of ppl.
I stand for 1+ hr till ka sng Dr Chee still haven’t appear then I come home riao
Then those who have spoken on stage hor, honestly not very inspiring leh. The things they spoke about all brought up here on edmw b4 alrdy. Like mayor positions Sibei extra. MIW tackle increasing cost of living by giving vouchers ah. MIW redrawn BB smc till disappear that’s huai Dr Chee boh bian come contest Semb west. All heard here in edmw riao. Think edmw open rallies better. :o

s-ghost

Just came back from SDP’s rally at my hometown
The area ish small rah, wah rao
It’s the football field of a school here. Whole field full of ppl.
I stand for 1+ hr till ka sng Dr Chee still haven’t appear then I come home riao
Then those who have spoken on stage hor, honestly not very inspiring leh. The things they spoke about all brought up here on edmw b4 alrdy. Like mayor positions Sibei extra. MIW tackle increasing cost of living by giving vouchers ah. MIW redrawn BB smc till disappear that’s huai Dr Chee boh bian come contest Semb west. All heard here in edmw riao. Think edmw open rallies better. :o
edmwers should form party and contest, sure can win at least 10 votes

TUV2008

How come no rally now speak dialect one??? I want to watch speak dialect only

ChuppaChups

uh huh Sio… HHH rattling on and on in English, mandarin and Hokkien without script

itedino

lol u know why?
that topic is super sensitive. mod just lock/delete the thread.

previously people says smart to mention that topic.
now people says smart to talk about housing. lol. unbelievable.

ur first rally mention x topic.... and just ended without further clarification.
i will see rally 3 and 4 @_@
Which topic

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.