[GE2025] Results, all Mediacorp & SPH platforms

mcylo

Tonight what time will we know the results?​

Anyone knows? Thinking what time to go down to Serangoon Stadium to support my pitam and harpit.

If got close fight of 50.xx% each, is it need wait one day for overseas polling to count finish?
go that hougang kopitiam lah....can have a few beers n see those ah lao chant their fav party

fandango

Tonight what time will we know the results?​

Anyone knows? Thinking what time to go down to Serangoon Stadium to support my pitam and harpit.

If got close fight of 50.xx% each, is it need wait one day for overseas polling to count finish?
10pm the sample count will be out already.

FireEmblem

Bout 10 pm for places sample count not that close.

Really hoping Stephanie tan can win but against Patrick Tay I really say very hard

virtualape

I'm looking forward to these few

Uncle Leong
Aljunied
sk
Alexis
Faisal

Bonus:
See how much that expletives guy can claw from ncm

tauntme

More like 53 mins before mods can pang gang.. hang in there!

dambio

you will stop trembling and be relieved of all sufferings from the withdrawal symptoms
U then endure la. Earlier at noon in Vijay thread. I asked him Liao. He say all polling stations closed then our cuffs r off😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.