[GE2025] Results, all Mediacorp & SPH platforms

kaisoz

Jin sad for Tambyah. Seems like the electoral changes plus the $1 meal really made a big impact.

For PSP, guess Sinkies just don't like LMW and Hazel.

KcSpider

Jalan Kayu Ng Chee Meng winning by small margin ... 52 percent only... actual count can -4 percent.

mike-q

That is why cannot underestimate power of groundwork. PAP's dominance is a large part due to their Grassroots outreach efforts.
PAP can rely on state funds via PA to do its grassroot works but oppo dont have such resources

boredom2012

SAMPLE COUNT: Jalan Kayu SMC

PAP – 52 per cent
WP – 48 per cent

The final result will be announced

Ncm safe

jeffprobst

Nb. Still so many vote for NCM. Really again, questionable potential minister for Jalan Kayu.

wakaozphuhu

I d
sengkang is older then punggol? so seng kang old sinkies citizens?m
I got post before I think, my area got a high % of new citizens. evenings when I bring my kids go to the playground behind treasure trove. We are the only true blue Singaporeans there. Don't believe come down see for yourselves.
Left Jalan kayu

1 more chance
Just saw wp lost liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.