[GE2025] SDP Discussion Thread

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Legionchaos

High paying does not 100% guarantee no crimes. Instead greed will breed more crimes as the saying goes greed will lead to downfall.

In general this rally period, it seems only Dr Chee seems to be speak on points that are relevant and not really mud slinging like the rest.
If gong down the road we get more of these u wrong i right, u steal my idea etc etc we are no better off than taiwan parliament session

rider83

My company laptop is with me at home now, my boss quite nice never say anything leh

priore

Can't say the same for other SDP members but good thing he's fighting in a SMC.

hoks

PAP logic, I dun wan u to take under table, so I put it on the table for u.

inmyopinion

The incumbent will say no talents will join the party if the salary is low.

Current salary still low, need to review and adjust due to inflation. 🥲

llx384

He's been making sense for many years. I think what would bring him over the line to victory, imho, is a change of spectacles.

RadEoNic

CSJ is not a siao lang despite what 154 paints him out to be
Just listen to his rallies and videos
I haven’t met many siao langs, but this one talks too much sense to be one

clearsky7

I actually quite like his accent and the way he delivers this. Solid, assured yet easy on the ears. Not like some generals barking orders

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.