Can Or Not
What’s VDS?tik tok OYK vs VDS OYK![]()
No offense.They are retro oppie candidates.
Do the old school style kpkb of everything govt.
you are at just now rally ??Haha just now we played huge red balls at rally..so fun anf everyone so hyped up!!
got that wet market auntie who talk nonsense and ariffin who is woke and talk until got dragon tiger until auntie cannot stand him lolTheir slate of candidate no joke..
Wont lose WP
Good no use. Must vote for them then got useAlot of good policies stolen by pap. And their candidates are of high caliber.
Likely most don’t remember Liao… I don’t even know such existed…Vaccination-differentiated safe management measures![]()
Huh? That ‘Elephant - KL Kia’ Wong also considered high caliber?Alot of good policies stolen by pap. And their candidates are of high caliber.
LW and LHL never made any Journey to the West so far.i also think dr chee might be hard to win.. PAP doesn't show any anxiety there.. not like at punggol grc
Vaccine differentiation safety measuresWhat’s VDS?
Ya my 4th SDP rally..2nd time at Sun plaza hardcourt and 2 times at Beacon Pri Schyou are at just now rally ??
Because gerrymandering in every election.no matter how good, they will just get 40-45% votes nia, da bai like that one.![]()
theirs is like the most interaction with the fans.. do this do thatYa my 4th SDP rally..2nd time at Sun plaza hardcourt and 2 times at Beacon Pri Sch
Ok to me… because I vaccinated. Why don’t want to vaccinate? I think Dr Paul will also advise to vaccinate.Vaccine differentiation safety measures
aka
no pak zham cannot go into shopping mall
no pak zham no job
I think that pisses a lot of people
in the meanwhile floodgate opens to imported cases
Haha, it’s good to dream big. But if really happen, I will celebrate with my family and have a big feast.u all want so many opposition... then how ?
All your wishlist
Hougang Smc
Aljunied GRC
Sengkang GRC
Punngol GRC
West Coast GRC
Sembangwan West
East Coast GRC
Jalan Kayu SMC
Bukit panjang SMC
u all left how many driver ah ?