i still remember growing up calling people "ah pu neh neh", and people calling me "***********" and we just laugh at it. nowadays, can only say such things within friends circle.
last time, my foreign friend asked me how we called them, i also dunno want to use the term "ang mo" a not. not knowing if they feel offended.
at least Chee never pass the buck and claims others "misunderstood" her or her quote is in "good faith"How can CSJ never stand by his members and insist that it was done with no ill intent and it is a case of mis-comms and honest mistake ?
realli ish 猪队友
Not woke. But MPs should be held in a high standard.If everyone here thinks that this aunty saying this will hurt her party, means most Singaporeans actually quite woke?
Not woke. But MPs should be held in a high standard.
Belittling others should not even be on her mind. Lest saying it out.
in the heat of the rally she let her true colors shine out.actually I think it's kinda bad strategizing and pre discussion first before going on stage
before any rally or what I am sure they have their own chat groups and discussions to approve what is going to be discussed
if they view their demographic turning up for the rally should cater the words used in the speeches.
I am sure she was saying those to cater to the dialect speaking older gen.
I might go as far as to say the dialect speaking older gen could all be closet racists in disguise.
or by not using the term the wokeist's are true real closet racists.
maybe it's true there are no potential candidates left, all too smart to fall into the scrutiny pithole.
Ppp keep getting stadium for rally.. sibei waste space sia
Should use void deck or community shelter or the small hut?Ppp keep getting stadium for rally.. sibei waste space sia![]()