[GE2025] Sembawang GRC

Sad Panda

Was SDP here last time?
SDP was here 2011. To me it's not really about who here the longest means who power. nominated as candidate liao no sound no picture no effort in garnering votes just feels abit, sus. How can someone who fought PAP for 2 terms suddenly just no effort in trying to get votes from the voters?

It's been 4? days and i've yet seen any means of outreach by NSP to convince the people to vote for them. As much as i pity them for the past 2 elections, this time round i find it abit hard to be giving them the pity vote if they are here just to dilute...

Sad Panda

Haizz.. sian.. which is a better oppo??
these oppo really deserve to lose for diluting vote...
decide for yourself lor. cheaper BTO is definitely a concern i want addressed. my parents 5 room only cost 200k 25 years ago, how did it become 600k over this span? same same in admiralty also??? the land made from gold?

qhong61

SDP was here 2011. To me it's not really about who here the longest means who power. nominated as candidate liao no sound no picture no effort in garnering votes just feels abit, sus. How can someone who fought PAP for 2 terms suddenly just no effort in trying to get votes from the voters?

It's been 4? days and i've yet seen any means of outreach by NSP to convince the people to vote for them. As much as i pity them for the past 2 elections, this time round i find it abit hard to be giving them the pity vote if they are here just to dilute...
Then vote pap

qhong61

decide for yourself lor. cheaper BTO is definitely a concern i want addressed. my parents 5 room only cost 200k 25 years ago, how did it become 600k over this span? same same in admiralty also??? the land made from gold?
Ur parents benefited

batdow

why did ong ye kung abandon the aljunied grc he lost in ge 2011 and come to sembawang?

carlongerdidu93

Singapore Democratic Party rally in Sembawang GRC

493938906_10163308774453832_3796904565136776931_n.jpg

for today sunday sdp rally, dunno got incident at evergreen

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.