[GE2025] Sembawang GRC

yesman2978

The main driver old liao.. time for new driver to take over.. don't keep saying we will monitor..
Reminds me of this show

All the elderly driver think they gotch experience, know how to drive

But when put them through driving test, all fail

Mr.Kopi

so far all the new policies and adjustment made by the 3G and 4G groups aren't that fantastic. name me one good policy that came out in the past decade?

large.

NCM drive the car ignoring traffic signs or he was sleeping? I believe he is driving like those BBA, crash red lights, overtake on double white lines, road rage when people cut into his lanes. They are never wrong, most PApys are. Even the administration under them work that way now, people serve them and not the other way round. I believe one of another, normal people like us are frustrated with the overall settings for the past year (no S). Deteriorating quality!
This NCM not driving, his chauffeur is.

jeffprobst

So given what you have mentioned, can we still believe that policies like CECA, Medisave, COE, HDB pricing, Skills future and Child care were well implemented and managed by PAP?

I hope Singaporeans will wake up this GE and understand that their vote will determine the future outcomes for our next generation of Singaporeans, your sons, your daughters, your nieces and nephews and even your grandchildren further on.
The hard truth is that many people lack critical thinking and only focus on the 'now', without any foresight. Even now, I still hear people saying their ward lacks credible opposition. Honestly, consider yourself lucky if WP, PSP, or even SDP are contesting. (No offense to the other parties, but you really need to step up your game. I think don't reach a state akin to Marine Parade where opposition, no choice, having to focus their resource elsewhere.

kuti-kuti

I hope SDP will take over our grc 2025

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

images

Toiletpaper80

I will never ever forget the nonsense from OYK during COVID. He is my most hated minister ever, even more than JT and if he gets into an accident I won't bat eyelid to save this stupid ****.

Gonna vote oppy this year thanks to OYK. Fcuk him.
Which opp?? Sians.. 2 oppo come and dilute

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.