[GE2025] Sengkang GRC

OddEye

Pap has to solve cost of living issues. Cdc is just a bandaid we want a long term solution

KPO_SAHM

when the result was announced for the last GE.. there was a video taken by a resident there... very loud cheers...

There was another video which my son's classmate took at jewel condo at Buangkok mrt. Super loud cheer

couch.potato

Today all of them including Pritam and Sylvia were at Compass One Kopitiam sia… :( wasted I never go today

DicDok

Can go Anchorvale hawker centre to makan first before proceeding to rally, many good food there.

YiGeHaoRen

Ok, I just went over to the rally site. The stage is location right at the far end corner of the big field. Near the small roundabout. (Opposite treasure crest condo). however, the path opposite treasure crest condo to the field are cordon off ! Only way in are perhaps further down towards the vale condo. Will try post photos later.

jeffprobst

YiGeHaoRen

Wah then the field gonna be muddy tonight?

What's the best place to park vehicle and walk over?
Yes, expect the ground to be wet n muddy.

As for parking, there will be massive jam around that sengkang site area B4 n after the rally. I did a look around but really cant give best answer..

KPO_SAHM

Will there be another rally after this week? I am at sengkang swimming pool now. Sky is so grey

SimpleToo

Will LTK come to speak in today rally? I really miss his charisma…
if he do I will walk over later…

couch.potato

Yes, expect the ground to be wet n muddy.

As for parking, there will be massive jam around that sengkang site area B4 n after the rally. I did a look around but really cant give best answer..
Moi gg to collect my volunteer tshirt later maybe shun bian stop by but scared a lot of people. I am very small :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.