dqwong

570c80b0-ae61-11eb-a6fe-d28944ecc82c
He gives me the vibes of this guy.

KPO_SAHM

Singapore doesn need people who question or give ideas.....what!!!!!......was he talking about ...don give anything mean pay and pay implements any policy, they would just proceed?? Is my comprehension skill weak? I need an ang mo teacher to explain to me this comprehension message

Mr.Kopi

Singapore doesn need people who question or give ideas.....what the fxxxxx was he talking about ...don give anything mean pay and pay implements any policy, they would just proceed?? Is my comprehension skill weak? I need an ang mo teacher to explain to me this comprehension message
Soldier ma.. take orders can liao. Question line of command for what

s3nt1n3l

Guy just ORD 1.5 months ago after 29 years in army, expected la.

Even CCS who ORD-ed in 2011 still referencing his army days in his podcast appearance at YahLahBut

cesc-ark

why they talk like tone dead dead one ah, like they build up to the final word should be with gusto and fire.

BUT I NEVER MAKE THE MISTAKE OF THINKING THE SUN RISE BECAUSE I woke up.... like the kkb soften at the end like that

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.