[GE2025] Tampines GRC

Velton

I beliieve when they redraw the boundary, they did their own sample count.

They have faith which GRC will go to PAP so they parachuting all these new comers in tampines cos its a sure win for Tamp

Punggol is the risky one thats why 3 cabinet minister inside :D
Only 1 cabinet minister is there. The parachuted one.

DexRunner

I know some ppl who voted MIW previously because they dun wan to give their votes to joke oppo party contesting in Tampines and gave them false encouragement to come back here to contest again in future

Now with WP fielding a good team here, those ppl votes will sway back to the oppo, just whether it big enough to make a diff or not

icansing

tampines GRC includes the huge chunk of new BTO named as Tampines Green bla bla bla?
its a whole bunch of young votes again to bet on!
But they r the one that got the to at 400k n now selling at 700k..

why they vote out cai shen ye?

zwHrebmeM

I know some ppl who voted MIW previously because they dun wan to give their votes to joke oppo party contesting in Tampines and gave them false encouragement to come back here to contest again in future

Now with WP fielding a good team here, those ppl votes will sway back to the oppo, just whether it big enough to make a diff or not
I hope that these people would move the WP margin to about GE2020 East Coast.
And then we just need our abang bros to flip Tampines to WP ! 💪

DexRunner

I hope that these people would move the WP margin to about GE2020 East Coast.
And then we just need our abang bros to flip Tampines to WP ! 💪
If later sample count release and margin within 2%, we know it game on liao.

Even dun flip tonight, hopefully it will be a close fight

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.