[GE2025] Tanjong Pagar GRC

gld998

please vote for PAR to help them keep deposit, if not next GE no one will come and contest
U siao or what? Vote a troublemaker in? Like that triple h? I rather void my vote..

messidona

maybe she put up all the money for it.. hehehe...
voting for hhh is still better than voting for paper general kee chiu. i i always see his face in army news last time. think he was 9 div infantry co.

i want to see debate between LT and army generals like kee chiu, bro ng and david neo

messidona

if you void your vote, you are just being selfish.

i'd still vote any oppo no matter what party is taking part, because i want to tell pap i didn't vote for them.
i thought about it liao. since already traveled to voting center then might as well vote oppo. a bit kumgong to travel to voting centre just to spoil vote

gld998

I also don’t know why they field her. Imagine they managed to get keveryn xmm to contest instead
If keveryn I will vote for her.... sorry not troublemakers pls.. you guys can continue to chant whatever you want.. but it's my rite to vote whoever I feel is a better person to push our beloved sg forward..

carlongerdidu93

494149009_1290646529732411_8603181508268116889_n.jpg

Prabu Ramachandran addresses Real Issues in Singapore's Post

3 Minor Victories for the People – Even Without Being in Parliament

1. Early COVID-19 Mask Advocacy (2020)
When COVID-19 first hit Singapore, Peoples Voice (PV) was the first political party to advocate for mask-wearing for everyone.
At that time, the PAP government’s position was to wear a mask only if unwell.
Today, history shows that PV’s proactive stance was the correct one.

2. Protecting PHV Jobs for Singaporeans (Post-GE2020)
Following GE2020, the rule was changed so that only Singaporeans — not PRs — could be Private Hire Vehicle (PHV) drivers.
PV consistently pushed for jobs to prioritize Singaporeans first.
A small but important victory for local workers.

3. Defending National Assets (2024 NTUC Income-Allianz Deal)
In 2024, PV — and by extension People’s Alliance for Reform (PAR) — was one of the first to oppose the controversial NTUC Income-Allianz deal, likening it to selling off the family silver.
After strong public outrage, the deal was scrapped.

PV and PAR have proven that even without parliamentary seats, we can still make a difference.
Imagine how much more we can do for Singaporeans if we are in Parliament.

"In Politics since I Was 21" Prabu Ramachandran (PAR) Singapore General Election 2025

President Teo En Ming leads us in talking to Prabu Ramachandran from the People's Alliance For Reform (PAR) Singapore General Election 2025 regarding the cost of living in Singapore.

carlongerdidu93

494601427_1286459973226805_2178452229933568191_n.jpg

494121250_1286459039893565_8256576945276352231_n.jpg

TANJONG PAGAR GRC - RADIN MAS SMC ARE PAP STRONGHOLDS

We will continue to speak up on government policies regardless of the outcome of this election, but there will be no real change unless we're voted into parliament to debate about policies that affect the lives of Singaporeans.
This Saturday, you can give them another blank cheque again, or live to see the change for the better, whereby parliament finally becomes a place where policies are debated.

#Housing
In 2020, land cost made up 57% of HDB price.
In 2022, land cost made up 62% of HDB price.

VOTE FOR HAN HUI HUI & team to speak up in parliament and gradually reduce the land cost in the price of HDB.

https://youtu.be/wzzfPwW-gkA
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSroTT6HS/
#Healthcare

From 2016-2019, the government collected 7.578 Billion from MediShield Life but only 3.533 Billion were paid as claims.

VOTE FOR HAN HUI HUI & team to speak up in parliament to stop increasing MediShield premiums and gradually reduce premiums to help with the cost of living.

https://youtu.be/4xy_lyB0zOw
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSroToYVk/
#HumanRights

6% of DSA students come from lower-income families in the last 5 years.

VOTE FOR HAN HUI HUI & team to speak up in parliament to gradually increase the number of students we are currently helping, by increasing the number of Singaporean household to receive help, especially since we can afford to give scholarships to foreigners, and focus on our own Singaporean talent.

https://youtu.be/iBY9NM9dNhY
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSroTEYq6/

#EmploymentRights

Less than a fifth of parents used childcare benefits between 2019 and 2022.

VOTE FOR HAN HUI HUI & team to speak up in parliament on how to increase our Total Fertility Rate and increase the number of days of leave from per family to per child, so that our Singaporean children can get sufficient attention from parents, which will improve our society's mental wellness.

https://youtu.be/DrTHbt1YW80
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSroT4etx/

#HanHuiHui

First Singaporean human rights fellow at the University of York and published author with Russell Group University

#YearningForJustice

A Mother's Musings To Her Future Child

weiess

not much movements of PAR in TP..
hardly see their campaign poster also.. CCS bao jiak riao..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.