[GE2025] The Workers' Party (WP) Discussion Thread

pureice

Seriously.

How many of you truly think this is achievable?

Be honest.

It is - Big 3 and Big 4 peak - very possible.

But maybe 2 hours zhun zhun every day a bit of a stretch. I would say a mixture ~ and depending on deadlines

BohemianSG

What if someone got hold of your personal number via caller ID and then starts calling you everyday?

If I ask you your opinion of such people what will you say?

For me I'll #@$%&!

Then dun do public service. You think that those residents who need help and go MPS are logical and rational ppl who knows how to not create problem for others?

freshvibes

WP rally tomorrow at Anderson Serangoon JC instead of Serangoon stadium.

Dirty antics of pappies again. Damn it.

sanukboy

When Workers Party is no longer a party...
But A WAY OF LIFE...

Btw Aunty, do you have any daughters between the age of 21-30 who is unmarried yet?

I'm asking for my BBFA friends here...

NTB2DO

Then dun do public service. You think that those residents who need help and go MPS are logical and rational ppl who knows how to not create problem for others?
No lah.

I think moral of the story is, you can curse and swear as much as you want under your breath, don't make it known in a (recorded) group chat, for you'll never know if there are 'friend' who would have no qualms about backstabbing you. :frown:

qhong61

No lah.

I think moral of the story is, you can curse and swear as much as you want under your breath, don't make it known in a (recorded) group chat, for you'll never know if there are 'friend' who would have no qualms about backstabbing you. :frown:
There are no friends in group chat.

Capitalist

end up all quarter to 1/10 filled.......
I don't mind 10% filled rallies if they translate into a 'strong mandate' once all the votes are accounted for.

Which will you rather have? Filled to the brim rallies but poor showing at the polls? Or otherwise?

Kiwi8

I don't mind 10% filled rallies if they translate into a 'strong mandate' once all the votes are accounted for.

Which will you rather have? Filled to the brim rallies but poor showing at the polls? Or otherwise?
This is such an inefficient use of resources and are spent using tax payers money. This really should be discouraged by voters.

xdivider

im juz watching the show of how a bunch of arrogant 'servants' act kelian and helpful every 5 yrs. probably record them to show people how this guy cried etc last time as compared to some u can go elsewhere speech next time. i oredi stated in some poll thread its at most status quo given how DAFT sinkies are. the problem has always been with sinkies's stockholm mentality.....

xdivider

This is such an inefficient use of resources and are spent using tax payers money. This really should be discouraged by voters.
they juz dun wanna show whole world that all that is supporting them is juz chicken wing and cdc. The live coverage on yt of the wp rally should be much bigger....

AndreFLo

On a sidenote today seems so unnaturally quiet.

No comebacks from PAP after the comments by WP and PSP at all. Maybe they planning something big these 2 days.

EMPt1ness

Lol evening liao cum back this thread still discussing about him swearing in private…

nothing better to discuss meh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.