[GE2025] West Coast-Jurong West GRC

Coaster

What the hell is he talking about? He sounds like those Chinese educated type, but his Chinese Sibei hard to understand. Super muffled, unclear. VTO.

Don't worry. I guess he does not know what he's talking about either.
To me, I see him trying very hard to string together a sentence.

EDMW-Hates-Me

There is quite a big group of 吃喝嫖赌 YOLO people. Even if you are not them, it affects you too. They rely on welfare then you have to pay more tax to feed them. I support locking money in cpf. But dunno why this guy in politics so long still say this kind of things instead of what people like to hear.

oddeye82

He talk until like his boss gives vouchers is wrong. :s22: Who in this forum says this AWN is working hard for Nanyang ward?

Asphodeli

PSP posters are up in Tengah Estate also...but PAP only got lawrence wong pic and PAP logo...weird AF cause usually should see the candidates photo. Where my TSL?

kyang69

Did all of you realised all these jiak liao bee P@P MPs like to run their mouths day in, day out but no one talks the GST hike and food prices of everything increase tremendously after the hike??

Meaning to say they will skirt around real issues and sometimes talk cock with things that don't make sense.

charleslee1989

PSP posters are up in Tengah Estate also...but PAP only got lawrence wong pic and PAP logo...weird AF cause usually should see the candidates photo. Where my TSL?
too late to reprint...

ur mp really good sia....i like this kind of old gen mp. :(

I heard some people dunno what he trying to say sia...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.