Genshin Impact

origamii

You guy play on pc with keyboard or controller?
I tried using controller and realised its damn hard to combo

playing on pc with keyboard easier. Im AR27 now . our team below
Xiangling Main
Fischl
Amber
Qiqi

Trueblue82

Grossing over $100m, Genshin Impact recoups development costs in two weeks

https://www.pcgamer.com/grossing-ov...mpact-recoups-development-costs-in-two-weeks/

"MiHoYo's Genshin Impact has grossed over $100m since it launched globally two weeks ago, a huge global success for a game from out of China. Data from several sources confirms that the game has made upwards of $100 million US in 12 days. The game's development budget was reported to be in the range of $100 million, so at this point it looks like miHoYo has recouped that cost and might just be making money."

AikiBoy

after 4 days... i decided and click the uninstall button...:(

the hit wall and climb feature is wtf..

final1

a chinese developed game trying to ride on Japanese coattails.
Definitely not an install for me.

Zappalapa

im getting bored at AR31. v1.1 faster come leh.

hopefully many players will feedback about the resin system & gacha rate in the survey, and also new features being added.

Trueblue82

im getting bored at AR31. v1.1 faster come leh.

hopefully many players will feedback about the resin system & gacha rate in the survey, and also new features being added.

tot got crucible events.....farm the XP books very important.

d515s23

don't have to use resin to complete the alchemy event unless you really need those xp books

jansen chan

Installed again as got more free time now to play this.

Quite surprise to find out Qiqi is 5* (always tok is 4* healer & got her on single pull)

So now got Keqing, Mona & her. Dun tink can do any better as Venti banner suddenly is gone.

Previous Username tried also cannot find. (weeps...Diluc & Venti....)

Sneak play a bit too at office, now AR11 .

Hayate84

How to get fischs? Just started playing today. Do one time x 10 summon tio the maid and nuang ning girl that cast wall. Good or not?

Posted from PCWX using HMA-L29

DonDonX

How to get fischs? Just started playing today. Do one time x 10 summon tio the maid and nuang ning girl that cast wall. Good or not?

If you have the patience, reroll till you get a 5 star. If you just wanna enjoy the game, you can progress with only f2p characters. Everyone will be able to get fishcl for free when patch 1.1 drops

Trueblue82

1 roll with two 4 star hero not bad alredi la.

DonDonX

1 roll with two 4 star hero not bad alredi la.

No offence but that isn't a good roll because Noelle is already guaranteed for the first 10 rolls. However if you get three 4 stars including Noelle, that would be worth considering

DtcjQu3D_o.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.