Genshin Impact

Sad Panda

ok leh not bad shield and heals, use kaeya for main dps lo if you don't have anyone else. then lisa to whack element reaction with cryo to -def

mamboeidos

My line up roll character is only Noelle, babara and fischl.

How to team up? Also is there a quick way to switch team or members?

Sometimes u have a few teams but I need to go through a few steps to deploy to that team

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

d515s23

My line up roll character is only Noelle, babara and fischl.

How to team up? Also is there a quick way to switch team or members?

Sometimes u have a few teams but I need to go through a few steps to deploy to that team

early game focus on 2 chars max

dump all resources on fischl, she's top tier

barbara is good healer, focus hp gear on her. recommended to use 3* dragon slayer for weapon

noelle sucks unless you have high constellation, but still need her for mining ores

party switching is that troublesome currently

mamboeidos

early game focus on 2 chars max

dump all resources on fischl, she's top tier

barbara is good healer, focus hp gear on her. recommended to use 3* dragon slayer for weapon

noelle sucks unless you have high constellation, but still need her for mining ores

party switching is that troublesome currently

The lead character dun lvl up?

How to get Constellation? Through boss right?

So for me is pump fischl n babara tio bo?

Thank you thank you.

N ya..... Switch character very mafan

d515s23

The lead character dun lvl up?

How to get Constellation? Through boss right?

So for me is pump fischl n babara tio bo?

Thank you thank you.

N ya..... Switch character very mafan

constellation is through getting dupes from gacha

traveler can be useful, anemo good for burst aoe support, but only level up briefly for time being, early game have to focus on 1 or 2 chars because resource is limited

good thing about fischl and barbara is they will always be useful even if you decide to change to other characters in the future, so you are safe to put resources into them

sky00sky

This 2 worth lvl up?

At least u tio characters... I tio all weapons twice liao

Wait for pity lor
You can see all the drops at wish screen
So u will know how near u r to character

That’s why as sxxxx the gacha rates are but they are very very transparent

Babara can all the way cos healing just pop n swap out

sky00sky

I still haven’t get xiang Ling

Abit hard floor 3,2

Last pack of 5 left 2-3 with less than 50% or less

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.