None primos
HJGDJA2FW7FH
JB95D2V5XGJ5
None primos
HJGDJA2FW7FH
JB95D2V5XGJ5
her idle kinda cute but xianyun & gaming coming in 4.4
dunno will tio chop later
xianyun & gaming in action. can do so much plunge atk in single Q?
dunno will tio chop later
xianyun & gaming in action. can do so much plunge atk in single Q?
ya if no like plunging atk can skip. i think she is support & provide plunge atk buff & heals.Hmm xianyun doesnt seem so fun to play...dont really like plunging attacks
ya seems like she is plunge atk enabler also heals.i have seen some videos like as if she can enhance her team mates to jump higher is it?
i think xian yun , i will just have a C0 for collection,... i dont have any plunger in team...
these few update ~~spend more for furina.. and a series of very bad luck on the navia draw... but still feel so sian.. Gonna spend less on gacha for now on... i am playing baldur's gate now lolsure bo?....lol
these few update ~~spend more for furina.. and a series of very bad luck on the navia draw... but still feel so sian.. Gonna spend less on gacha for now on... i am playing baldur's gate now lol
but i think i might C0 -> C2 Nahida , and C0 -> C1 Nilou and get key of khaj nisut
Cause that time my weapon draw is horrible... no more primo... weapon banner can be such a scam... and i feel that her C1 is not really useful for Nilou Bontiful core teamsurprising ur nahida is c0.....![]()
Cause that time my weapon draw is horrible... no more primo... weapon banner can be such a scam... and i feel that her C1 is not really useful for Nilou Bontiful core team
Somehow her first rerun i use the primo for hoping for key of khaj nisut.. got another floating dream instead.. now i got 2 floating dream... i didn't R1 it... i use it on another nilou bountiful cores team.. baizhu ..
This nilou weapon like quite a good buff ..
Sunken Song of the Sands
HP increased by 20/25/20/25/20%. When an Elemental Skill hits opponents, you gain the Grand Hymn effect for 20s. This effect increases the equipping character’s Elemental Mastery by 0.12/0.15/0.18/0.21/0.24% of their Max HP. This effect can trigger once every 0.3s. Max 3 stacks. When this effect gains 3 stacks, or when the third stack’s duration is refreshed, the Elemental Mastery of all nearby party members will be increased by 0.2% of the equipping character’s max HP for 20s.
let's say you can get your Nilou to 75,000 Hp (Full bountiful core damage).. that will gain 270 EM for Nilou and 150 EM to team mate.. But i am not sure if my math is right .. and does the non active character received the buff too
But i think these buffing others team mate weapon is quite good like
Key of Khaj-Nisut, elegy of the end, and this thousand floating dream ..
yeah maybe i should just keep the money for future characterbut most hydro heroes already overshadowed by Neuvilette liao
probably after all they releasing new liyue charas & storiesextension of Liyue?