Genshin Impact

Trueblue82

Btw Chiori is a good start.. cause she only can be highest DPS for Geo ceiling if you have the constellations.. but C0 is like just meh..

Decided. Here is what i am going to do. i will just get the wikin moon and BP .. not topping up this update.. i have primo for 60 pull now.. by the end of the banner.. i can try 50/50 without paying.. if i fail... i could get 100% Arlecchino.. (y)

hope i have the strength to resist.. i really like chiori design..
if you dun log in then u can resist lo

philips107

Finally managed to the full 9 stars on abyss level 12 chamber 2 with the help of C6 Yunjin, obtained from this banner pull. ( lucky no 5 star pulled :p )

I realised I need to clear 1st half of chamber 2 in about 50 secs.
So that I have sufficient time to clear the Wenut in the 2nd half (timestamp about 9:10 at start of Wenut fight).

The team used in the 1st half was Noelle, Yelan, Yunjin and Furina.
With the broad sweep of Noelle's burst, aimed / hoped to hit both oppponents simultaneously as much as possible with each strike.

Had to try a few times before managing to clear 1st half in about 50 secs and finally managed to get all 3 stars in chamber 2 with 3 secs to spare.

rrr2015

let the fate decide for the 60 pulls.. not even enough to reach soft pity.. but close to ,, given that the spiral abyss resets in another 3 days...
buy weikin, BP, crystals surely hoyo will have better soft pity for u :LOL:

bo lang roll for chiori or itto? 😲

treeskull

I roughly read the Chiori talents… i think Noelle C6 deals more DPS than chiori C1. This Chiori is a support more than a DPS. It’s a good addition if u have a full Geo team

Hisashiburi

chiori doesnt seem to do a lot of damage... her E geo infusion is too short as well!
Normal attacks become physical attacks(from geo infusion) too soon.

Hmm maybe didnt build Chiori well but a bit disappointed with her damage.
Navia does so much more dps

evildoer

sound like a good update to slowly stop the spending lol... i no longer can say i have all the waifu in Genshin impact

rrr2015

chiori got no shield, no heals, no buffs only summon dolls that deal geo dmg for short time. dolls don't follow around like furina pets & need geo structures (ningguang, ZL). don't even know how she functions as support.

probably just flower vase u roll for collection :LOL:

treeskull

chiori got no shield, no heals, no buffs only summon dolls that deal geo dmg for short time. dolls don't follow around like furina pets & need geo structures (ningguang, ZL). don't even know how she functions as support.

probably just flower vase u roll for collection :LOL:
Wah this this is rabak sia her damage quite bad, support also half fk, cannot do elemental damage with other teams, completely tied to Geo only teams. I’d pass this and wait for Father

rrr2015

Wah this this is rabak sia her damage quite bad, support also half fk, cannot do elemental damage with other teams, completely tied to Geo only teams. I’d pass this and wait for Father
depend on what type of gacha player u r.
if meta can skip, if waifu at least roll one for collection

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.