Genshin Impact

pigpigoink

huat ar...
three 5-star in 1 ten pull
Screenshot-20250101.png

edit:
i was so sad when the first 5-star animation come out is Mona, then jitao just click skip.
then surprise to see the archon appear, then pop pop pop so many character picture

wa lau, no horse run sia :love::love::love:

treeskull

huat ar...
three 5-star in 1 ten pull
Screenshot-20250101.png

edit:
i was so sad when the first 5-star animation come out is Mona, then jitao just click skip.
then surprise to see the archon appear, then pop pop pop so many character picture
wtf?!

Cometdevil

the music game like another impossible game for OCD people to complete.
go until pro already hand eye coordination problem... legendary is impossible!

treeskull

actually the game no primogem reward. play liao also not meaningful right
The tutorial got give 20 primo each and I think got 6 songs so 120 primos. As for the rest of the songs I haven’t try yet so idk

evildoer

Mavuika really ridiculous strong. but i watch you tube.. the actual spin attack is much slower than those youtuber show you. but i think citlali shield not strong enough to protect mavuika

treeskull

Mavuika really ridiculous strong. but i watch you tube.. the actual spin attack is much slower than those youtuber show you. but i think citlali shield not strong enough to protect mavuika
Yeah granny’s shield not that strong but her buffs quite good

Blindaim

Same, also feel quite slow when i use the trial Mavuika.

rrr2015

much better than arle?

Blindaim

much better than arle?

Depends on many factors and how skill one is using Arle rotation.
But based on one CN TC calculation, for casual players. roughly Mavuika is 30% higher than Arle on same constellation. Around C0 Mavuika ~ C2 Arle. Just a rough gauge.

So if C1 Arle can go either Mavuika or C2 Arle.

evildoer

damn the stupid abyss

managed to 5* 12-2 with Mavuika Team... how i having problem with 12-3 second half ... cause it keep flying and running away

rrr2015

Depends on many factors and how skill one is using Arle rotation.
But based on one CN TC calculation, for casual players. roughly Mavuika is 30% higher than Arle on same constellation. Around C0 Mavuika ~ C2 Arle. Just a rough gauge.

So if C1 Arle can go either Mavuika or C2 Arle.
watched some comparison between them, mavuika does clear faster but certainly don't looks like this much. also how she will be impacted if she fight outside natlan with no nightsouls mechanic?

also i read arle was nerfed? not sure how true.

anyway shouldn't have roll on this banner, my diona & Bennett already c6 & don't use kachina at all. besides mavuika will have her rerun sooner. wasted my 40 pulls :ROFLMAO:

Blindaim

watched some comparison between them, mavuika does clear faster but certainly don't looks like this much. also how she will be impacted if she fight outside natlan with no nightsouls mechanic?

also i read arle was nerfed? not sure how true.

anyway shouldn't have roll on this banner, my diona & Bennett already c6 & don't use kachina at all. besides mavuika will have her rerun sooner. wasted my 40 pulls :ROFLMAO:

Just need to pair with 1 natlan character and she would be closed to max Fighting spirit. If you have C1 Mavuika, then easy to max FS. At C1, she can also burst by herself but only ~150/200 fighting spirit. Maybe also need to dash around a bit to increase nightsoul consumption. Need to try.
I also want to try Mavuika alone with Sacrificial Greatsword just for fun. Most likely sux and nobody will care.

Nightsoul points consumption still work the same outside natlan.

Highest dmg is Mavuika + Citali melt team.
Most flexible is Mavuika + Xilonen pair. Can fit any team comfortably.

Arle not nerfed. No code change. Leaker probably imagine things or new monsters have weird hitbox.

Blindaim

damn the stupid abyss

managed to 5* 12-2 with Mavuika Team... how i having problem with 12-3 second half ... cause it keep flying and running away

Furina or KoKomi autotarget or any hydro. Destroy the totem on the ground and the dragon will fly down to the ground near where the totem was.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.