Genshin Impact

Jedihan

At AR31 now, a bit sianz liao. Feel like it is just farming for ascension and so on.

No 5 star at all. Lousy Luck

Main:
Traveller
Fisch
Barb
XL

Cannot even break Spiral lvl 4

d515s23

damn it some people really have all the luck

meanwhile me ar35 zero 5 star and getting stupid weapons for 4 star pity

don't even have enough spare characters to send out 4 20hr missions

going to hit 90 pity soon for guaranteed 5 star

still enjoying the game though, but they really need to separate weapon and character banner for unlucky players

mamboeidos

How do u get all the orbs to draw the characters?

So far I can only do the venti draw once n the the last draw omce

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

Ctrl_Alt_Del

How do u get all the orbs to draw the characters?

So far I can only do the venti draw once n the the last draw omce

The last banner is the standard wish that can get 5 star characters and weapons. Watched many reviews on youtube said best is not to throw orb/gem/money into the standard wish. Even with the 90 draws guarantee a 5 star, there is chance it could be a weapon that non of your character can use.

Same for the wespon wish. Only when you have many characters then worth to try the weapon wish.

Best is stick to the beginner and event banner with venti guaranteed on 90th draw.

Justbear

I started playing yesterday. Today pulled my first wish and got Diluc on the first try :s13:

SDLiS5P.jpg

Die Horse lucky lah!!!

The last banner is the standard wish that can get 5 star characters and weapons. Watched many reviews on youtube said best is not to throw orb/gem/money into the standard wish. Even with the 90 draws guarantee a 5 star, there is chance it could be a weapon that non of your character can use.

Same for the wespon wish. Only when you have many characters then worth to try the weapon wish.

Best is stick to the beginner and event banner with venti guaranteed on 90th draw.
The 90 draw pity for venti banner is not guaranteed. At the 90th draw, there will only be a guaranteed 5* if u have not yet drawn any, and a 50% chance it will be venti. If not venti, then it will 100% be him in the following 90 pulls. So for 100% rate to get venti is 180 pulls. But luckily, the pity carries over to nxt event banner, according to what the genshin impact CS have answered in the JP/CN servers.

mamboeidos

脸带笑容心悲哀nb心事xialangzai;130290711 said:
The 90 draw pity for venti banner is not guaranteed. At the 90th draw, there will only be a guaranteed 5* if u have not yet drawn any, and a 50% chance it will be venti. If not venti, then it will 100% be him in the following 90 pulls. So for 100% rate to get venti is 180 pulls. But luckily, the pity carries over to nxt event banner, according to what the genshin impact CS have answered in the JP/CN servers.

This way also not bad... Meani g down the road u will get if u try n not reset the roll amt

Ctrl_Alt_Del

脸带笑容心悲哀nb心事xialangzai;130290711 said:

Wow, that is sneaky. Best is not get too emotional about this game, finish the main story and move on. :(

wooooot

At AR31 now, a bit sianz liao. Feel like it is just farming for ascension and so on.

No 5 star at all. Lousy Luck

Main:
Traveller
Fisch
Barb
XL

Cannot even break Spiral lvl 4

witht that grp can easily do up to spiral 8-3

zendude

I started playing yesterday. Today pulled my first wish and got Diluc on the first try :s13:

SDLiS5P.jpg

I got Diluc and Qiqi on third reroll...but I very sus, everyone on reddit venti venti machiam very easy to get liddat.

My team is Diluc Qiqi Barbara and Amber(just for Diluc boost)...now I just got Fischl should replace one?

Fennel

The whole world basically getting S-rank zehzehs and korkors excecpt me :/

I think I'll just stick with Razor korkor for now

image.png

Fennel

nvm la I think 2 more weeks everyone sian already lol

lol tiagong next major update is in Feb 2021 with new city and quests.. until then, everyone wait long long ba.. think those that rush when it first came out will have nothing much to do for the next 4 months

jgyy1990

lol tiagong next major update is in Feb 2021 with new city and quests.. until then, everyone wait long long ba.. think those that rush when it first came out will have nothing much to do for the next 4 months

i already collected all the anemoculus and geoculus, yeah getting lesser stuff to do.

d515s23

not a problem. once i'm done with the main story, i'll just stop and wait for next update

just like watch netflix, finish season 1, stop and wait season 2 then start again

Fennel

not a problem. once i'm done with the main story, i'll just stop and wait for next update

just like watch netflix, finish season 1, stop and wait season 2 then start again

always got other good games to play hor :3

d515s23

I got Diluc and Qiqi on third reroll...but I very sus, everyone on reddit venti venti machiam very easy to get liddat.

My team is Diluc Qiqi Barbara and Amber(just for Diluc boost)...now I just got Fischl should replace one?

lol drop the worst hero in game amber for best 4* hero fischl is no brainer lah

and barbara and qiqi is a deadly freeze combo. if got anemo hero, can further extend freeze

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.