Genshin Impact

rrr2015

Not yet but I do know she’s quite good for a starter like moi. Esp her ability to sustain long dendro application for hydro to make the green thingy. But I do lack an aoe kind of a electro char with low cd for hyperbloom
just get nahida c0 enough to clear contents, u will need her for reactions play & farming especially in sumeru

yae miko good AFK electro aoe but raiden better for more utility & ER. raiden coordinated attack as good as having "aoe". kuki & beidou good as well but need constellations

evildoer

haha Damn funny .. the lantern festival is up... and keqing admit liyue is taking other culture to improve upon hers... kind of like chinese good at stealing IP.. Good one hoyo

evildoer

Regarding recent reward drama,,

i watch a youtube video someone add up the HSR and Genshin update .. the free pull you get even if genshin only get 10 login in whereas HSR got 20... add up in term of number of pull , it will be around the same...

The reason is Genshin got a lot more of those mini puzzle and chest that give primo around the new map that at the end if u add up together it will be around the same number of pull.

But some argue that cannot be counted , that is hard work to solve the puzzle and get those primo... they earned it... But i kind of agree cause some of the puzzle is irradiating as hell and hard to find..

what you all think ? i am still salty over Dr Ratio

Blindaim

i watch a youtube video someone add up the HSR and Genshin update .. the free pull you get even if genshin only get 10 login in whereas HSR got 20... add up in term of number of pull , it will be around the same...

The reason is Genshin got a lot more of those mini puzzle and chest that give primo around the new map that at the end if u add up together it will be around the same number of pull.

But some argue that cannot be counted , that is hard work to solve the puzzle and get those primo... they earned it... But i kind of agree cause some of the puzzle is irradiating as hell and hard to find..

I also saw similar video before explaining Genshin reward is spread over the maps.

I think no point forcing Hoyo increase primo reward. They can always deduct the same amount from future patches. Unless we can push Hoyo to give standard 5 stars selector this kind of special rewards.

Push for standard loadout much more important than rewards.

evildoer

I also saw similar video before explaining Genshin reward is spread over the maps.

I think no point forcing Hoyo increase primo reward. They can always deduct the same amount from future patches. Unless we can push Hoyo to give standard 5 stars selector this kind of special rewards.
well, hard to not pull political matter into this... Ultimately this is still a China game . And i heard Da Wei or someone in the top management is afflicted with the CCP. The way communist work is nothing about it's people voice or what they want. All these complaint and feedback are useless anyway..

I stop doing the feedback since 1.5 ... cause it's not about what the player wants ....

It's ironic that the china community want to boycott the game and yet this current banner they broke the highest banner record again. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: (ISO)

Blindaim

well, hard to not pull political matter into this... Ultimately this is still a China game . And i heard Da Wei or someone in the top management is afflicted with the CCP. The way communist work is nothing about it's people voice or what they want. All these complaint and feedback are useless anyway..

I stop doing the feedback since 1.5 ... cause it's not about what the player wants ....

It's ironic that the china community want to boycott the game and yet this current banner they broke the highest banner record again. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: (ISO)

I think Da Wei also cannot interfere. I heard the producer in-charge of Genshin is also the founder and ex-CEO of Hoyo, holding 40%+ stock. He is the real boss of hoyo. Da Wei only 22%. If he want to be stingy, no one can do anything about it.

I don't know how they calculate the banner revenue but if they include the revenue for the 2 new ShenHe Ganyu skins, then it is not accurate.

Trueblue82

believe it or not, i dun really do side quests in genshin unless really necessary...LOL...my world exploration is quite low. :o

evildoer

believe it or not, i dun really do side quests in genshin unless really necessary...LOL...my world exploration is quite low. :o
i believe .. cause i am getting quite tired of it since Sumeru desert ..

But i still do it.. cause of the freemo.. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

rrr2015

Push for standard loadout much more important than rewards.
i think at this point it's not about primo anymore. QoL that players wanted, shops haven't been updated for so long etc. G dev heck care attitude, choose to play dead whenever problem arises.

then whatever G players want appears in HSR, so i guess that got them fuming. these frustrations continue to snowball year after year awaiting final eruption :LOL:

anyways just a game. not happy just stop playing, stop spending $$$.

Trueblue82

i think at this point it's not about primo anymore. QoL that players wanted, shops haven't been updated for so long etc. G dev heck care attitude, choose to play dead whenever problem arises.

then whatever G players want appears in HSR, so i guess that got them fuming. these frustrations continue to snowball year after year awaiting final eruption :LOL:

anyways just a game. not happy just stop playing, stop spending $$$.

but once you play hyv games and experience their production quality, hard to play other mobile games....lol

rrr2015

but once you play hyv games and experience their production quality, hard to play other mobile games....lol
i don't play on mobile. G open world environment was refreshing when i first started but beginning to get bored. didn't like HSR space ship environment & turn based combat. looking forward to WW

PC definitely got more immersive open world games but not free

Zinna

Don't bother watching drama. I enjoy the game can liao, why care about others. Chenyu vale quite nice to explore, and cloud retainer is quite fun for exploration with her EEE
Also tomorrow HSR patch 2.0 so you can expect more drama. For me I'll just enjoy both games

Trueblue82

i don't play on mobile. G open world environment was refreshing when i first started but beginning to get bored. didn't like HSR space ship environment & turn based combat. looking forward to WW

PC definitely got more immersive open world games but not free
i play on pc at home too, when i say mobile i guess i mean gacha games.

WW i applied for closed beta dunno can get in or not...LOL

rrr2015

i play on pc at home too, when i say mobile i guess i mean gacha games.

WW i applied for closed beta dunno can get in or not...LOL
i think one reason why G need production quality high so to ensure barriers to entry are high enough to keep low budget away

hopefully WW finally will be worthy competitor to this genre. but release date still so far away

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.