Genshin Impact

Cometdevil

Jialat. I think Ive lost much interest in the game. Noticed there is so much game content I have not explored since sumeru.. now new area only main statue is lit, all other tp points not explored..
Even though I still log in to do dailies
Time to totally pull out from the game?

Hisashiburi

Jialat. I think Ive lost much interest in the game. Noticed there is so much game content I have not explored since sumeru.. now new area only main statue is lit, all other tp points not explored..
Even though I still log in to do dailies
Time to totally pull out from the game?

Maybe take break or just stop playing if no more interest.
I do the same for other games too.
No interest then dont play anymore.

Cometdevil

Maybe take break or just stop playing if no more interest.
I do the same for other games too.
No interest then dont play anymore.
Think is once stop is lose momentum Liao.

Last time want 100% everything. Then now I see my liyue not 100% for a few areas.

Thinking about the time to spend to 100% it also Sian liao

Trueblue82

Think is once stop is lose momentum Liao.

Last time want 100% everything. Then now I see my liyue not 100% for a few areas.

Thinking about the time to spend to 100% it also Sian liao

just a single player game, play how you want to most enjoy it.
don't make it a chore.

i am proud to say i have never 100% any of the continents in genshin, EVEN Mondstadt!....hahahaha and i am a day 1 player.

treeskull

74 pulls and lost my 50/50 to Mona but I don’t mind, it’s at least a good hydro applicator, might be not as good as Kokomi. Mona is a great unit for burst dmg, her E skill can taunt units also. Now I have guarantee for Arle, not bad. XQ and Barbara cons are great to have. Lucky kena Mona and not Diluc or Qiqi

this thoma the shield doesn’t last v long, not sure if it will help Arle much so I won’t build him yet. Now without Kazuha I will build Sucrose instead

Collei
2 XQ
3Yanfei
Favonius lance
Barbara
Rainslasher
Thoma
Mona

philips107

74 pulls and lost my 50/50 to Mona but I don’t mind, it’s at least a good hydro applicator, might be not as good as Kokomi. Mona is a great unit for burst dmg, her E skill can taunt units also. Now I have guarantee for Arle, not bad. XQ and Barbara cons are great to have. Lucky kena Mona and not Diluc or Qiqi

this thoma the shield doesn’t last v long, not sure if it will help Arle much so I won’t build him yet. Now without Kazuha I will build Sucrose instead

Collei
2 XQ
3Yanfei
Favonius lance
Barbara
Rainslasher
Thoma
Mona
I also lost my 50/50 at 80+ pulls and pulled a Keqing. Her C2 is really pathetic, just some extra energy.
I dun think i will have enough for Arle.

My Qiqi is C4 and she rocks :p When I have survivability issues in Abyss, she's the one I call :)
Hopefully when I fight the final big boss in Celestia, I have a C6 Qiqi to revive dead characters :p

I use my C0 Diluc for the open world, as he has long legs and can crack rocks.

treeskull

I also lost my 50/50 at 80+ pulls and pulled a Keqing. Her C2 is really pathetic, just some extra energy.
I dun think i will have enough for Arle.

My Qiqi is C4 and she rocks :p When I have survivability issues in Abyss, she's the one I call :)
I use my C0 Diluc for the open world, as he has long legs and can crack rocks.
Bro C4 Qiqi? 😭

Trueblue82

Collei
2 XQ
3Yanfei
Favonius lance
Barbara
Rainslasher
Thoma
Mona

Thoma mostly for pyro reaction teams like Burgeon teams.....his shield can be longer once u get constellations.

imo to me, the best pity to lose to is Tighnari and his constellations.

rrr2015

Collei
2 XQ
3Yanfei
Favonius lance
Barbara
Rainslasher
Thoma
Mona
Mona can buff with thrilling dragon or heal with amber.

yanfei c4 also got shield

Blindaim

Collei
2 XQ
3Yanfei
Favonius lance
Barbara
Rainslasher
Thoma
Mona

Actually what do you mean when you say Thoma shield doesn't last long? After Thoma ult, active character stack new shield every 1 sec when doing normal attack. Will offer pseudo interruption resistance even if shield break every time.
Just that Thoma need a ton of ER if not C4. Maybe only worth using if you get C4 one day.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.