Blindaim
so from 4.7 resin will be 200. nice.
Good. Now can login Genshin once a day instead of 2.
so from 4.7 resin will be 200. nice.
tof 360 wuwa 240so from 4.7 resin will be 200. nice.
not too much hype. i think most popular influencer probably contracted by hoyo not to play/produce wuwa contentsGoing to play Wuwa also
But feel that many will be disappointed by the hype. Build up too much and expect too much from a launch game
nowadays i see ah tiong youtuber guides more often like mx工作室not too much hype. i think most popular influencer probably contracted by hoyo not to play/produce wuwa contents
AR60 no need guide liao, somemore unga bunga style still need mehnowadays i see ah tiong youtuber guides more often like mx工作室
i meant mostly for HSR… lolAR60 no need guide liao, somemore unga bunga style still need meh
hoyo not only stingy with primos & resin, some flowers need 2days to respawn?![]()
should have Clorinde & sigewinne story soon otherwise they will be forgotten quicklyI think Clorinde and Siegwinne coming out too late. The Fontaine main story long over already, not exciting to pull them anymore. Now just waiting for Natlan characters to pull while playing Natlan story.
some of tof mini events quite fun. limited raid that requires some mechanic also good but matching up frustrating. but some were made for whales.Wuthering Wave also coming out. I'm just going to try out casually first. I don't want it to be like ToF where I became hardcore and spent alot a month after release then few months later I regretted and dropped the game lol. It's because once you spent, the sunk cost effect kicks in.
read clorinde tio nerf again? will she be another chirori?
can't interact with katheryne now...
Exit co-op mode.
I have the same issue last week and was confused before i realized I'm in co-op mode because of the hide and seek event match up.thank you!
can't confirm the reason already as i have already exit the game just now. log in again now and it's ok already.
u need to exit co-op once everytime to play hide&seek. happened to previous hide & seek event as wellI have the same issue last week and was confused before i realized I'm in co-op mode because of the hide and seek event match up.
yeah ... every day i need to clear artifact.. they shouldn't count the one equippedI hope they increase the number of artifacts slots from 1800 to like 9999 or something
if they don't count equipped, u may have problem unequipping artifacts later.yeah ... every day i need to clear artifact.. they shouldn't count the one equipped