Moi PC not for gamingplay it on pc lor
how much primo did you used ? C0 to C2 ?Finally got C2 Furina but my primo gems get wiped out. Last single pull before get guaranteed Furina.
how much primo did you used ? C0 to C2 ?
it's worth it for furina constellationC1 to C2 guarantee. 8000+ primo. It is the 82th pull.
Lord Baizhu is enough liao no need other healer.Genshin is super impressive for a f2p game
Hmm sigewinne is so weak...
my pull 20 th pull got another diluc ..
weirdly the last 3 non limited 5 stars all diluc...
standard banner x 1 (which C6 my diluc) , limited banner arlecchino (x1) then yesterday sigewinne another
i was happy to see early 5* turn up to be C8 diluc ... kns and i lose 50 50 4th time in a roll
must see at the end of the banner can get a sigewinne or not... now is 26th pull / 75ththat's y when u are lucky this time, sooner later will be unlucky and the whole thing balances out and the house always wins.
but ppl always only remember when they get lucky. lol
Stop for emilie firstZZZ all the way till natlan![]()
only for waifu collectors.Stop for emilie first
nv WW?ZZZ all the way till natlan![]()
just save gems all the way and roll C6 pyro archon.only for waifu collectors.
nowadays 5★ subdps becoming less valuable
got lah but might be sensitive here so dare not mention. free tikam tikam who don't likenv WW?
ww nothing already , have to wait for friday 1.1 update..nv WW?