Genshin Impact

Blindaim

anyone cleared the event island completely?

i cant get the metropole trial stage 2 and stage 3 to be >5000 then cannnot make the final 30 toys..
these 2 stages all spawn individual then i cant kill fast enough. stage1 and 4 can use anemo group and kill fast..

sian half..

Did you play around with the score difficulty multiplier? Sometimes easier to get higher score with highest difficulty for me personally. Can kill less mob because higher points per mob.

Cometdevil

Did you play around with the score difficulty multiplier? Easier to get higher score with highest difficulty for me personally. Can kill less mob because higher points per mob.
on the 10x liao ar.
if not sure cannot get above 3-4k

Blindaim

on the 10x liao ar.
if not sure cannot get above 3-4k

So you already tried and get lesser points if lower the multiplier?
Try to use at least 6 different characters in the 2 teams to get stronger buff.
Try to kill the big guys during the valor times. Maybe lower their health but keep them alive and aim for the small guys to enter valor times. Then kill the big guys for extra points.

zekrom007

From Reddit

NAJEWZTD7XD5

(Primogem ×60, Adventurer's Experience ×5)

KKFD53TP7U2M

ARQS5391FY79

ZOYWFIGI3NJ2

QIDDIC21CM9X

USDA9H94ZHSE

Codes each with Mora ×10000, Adventurer's Experience ×10, Fine Enhancement Ore ×5, Stir-Fried Fish Noodles ×5, Jueyun Chili Chicken ×

rrr2015

anyone cleared the event island completely?

i cant get the metropole trial stage 2 and stage 3 to be >5000 then cannnot make the final 30 toys..
these 2 stages all spawn individual then i cant kill fast enough. stage1 and 4 can use anemo group and kill fast..

sian half..
>5000 rewards not worth the effort, i dun bother. this just for personal challenge, pls enjoy.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.