Genting FAQ - Part 2

ABuNeNe

Will try to find this staff canteen on my next trip. Is the only way is thru the carpark entrance on the left of Resort Hotel? How come so funny one?

agitator

Will try to find this staff canteen on my next trip. Is the only way is thru the carpark entrance on the left of Resort Hotel? How come so funny one?

Think been there many many moons ago.

It just beside the staircase :D

Denikeve

Genting: NOV Freebies time!Get FREE 1 room 2 nights stay at First World Hotel from us(EXCEPT SuperPeak season) and enjoy our brand NEW FANTASTICA show at only 2GP + Buy1FREE 1 promotion this 01-17/11/13.T&C apply.To RSVP, reply with ZQ1113<SPACE>First 10 Digit GRC Number<SPACE>Check-in Date-DDMMYY

mush_room

Staff canteen?

qw53FWs.jpg

Ringwraiths

Genting: NOV Freebies time!Get FREE 1 room 2 nights stay at First World Hotel from us(EXCEPT SuperPeak season) and enjoy our brand NEW FANTASTICA show at only 2GP + Buy1FREE 1 promotion this 01-17/11/13.T&C apply.To RSVP, reply with ZQ1113<SPACE>First 10 Digit GRC Number<SPACE>Check-in Date-DDMMYY

Ya i got that promo too bro

plouffle

wow,u are gold card member?
why i did not received?

MarsAttack

Got the promo too. If going, will be between 4th to 8th Nov, not sure yet.

ABuNeNe

Why I didn't received this sms? :(

Denikeve

Hmmm still not sure ler...if going will be getting the room for 09 Nov (Sat) but still WIP..No pple going ler haha will be alone if heading up :D

but is FWH so don't think I'm going haha. nowadays no feel to go genting liao sia. think I wan explore other places liao.

MarsAttack

but is FWH so don't think I'm going haha. nowadays no feel to go genting liao sia. think I wan explore other places liao.

Yah, after finish my trips this year, will probably try other venues. Genting cut down the comp so much, no more holiday feel for me. Now, I dun even get their NN package. Gamble with cold hard cash. Like that, those venues nearer Singapore look much more attractive.

jckycky

Yah, after finish my trips this year, will probably try other venues. Genting cut down the comp so much, no more holiday feel for me. Now, I dun even get their NN package. Gamble with cold hard cash. Like that, those venues nearer Singapore look much more attractive.

S'pore got a package, 20k for cash chip, if you earn 50GP within the day, will be entitled a free room :s13:

lipo99

S'pore got a package, 20k for cash chip, if you earn 50GP within the day, will be entitled a free room :s13:

hey you say can get me tickets for 50% discount. they can use comp to buy meh? I dun mind buying from you but I want make sure the ticket is really can go in one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.