Genting FAQ - Part 2

Ringwraiths

if u go zouk can find me. I sign u in.

Haha its okie la bro nowadays i dun club already...too old to do that whaha

Still remember the days where Devil's Bar still around being clubbing like nobody business haha

Go la Kopi and sometimes if sad go "Clean" KTV still okie lol

lifeisfullofupndown

Went TW twice with friends hmm love the culture , the food and the place.. but the issue its that "We" decided to go either HK / TW second half of the year but .... the departure happens haizzz so abit sad lor hahaha

Opps! Sorry... but I think its gd that you are talking and thinking abt it and eventually accepting this fact than to avoid accepting it. Surely will be sad for now but believe that a better one will come along...
U like this place so u shld come here for the fact u love it, not just companion...
So many tw mm...
I am now going uphill but not genting hill. Haha...

vaxvms

Still remember the days where Devil's Bar still around being clubbing like nobody business haha

devils var + chinablack lolxxx
thats was the good old dayss
now occasionally go velvet /the mink see see

ya MY no. have la just tested still valid lolxxx , now in KL office stone stone after come back down hill 5am
MY SIM have...thai, china,viet,HK sim card I all also have lolxx

vaxvms

Opps! Sorry... but I think its gd that you are talking and thinking abt it and eventually accepting this fact than to avoid accepting it. Surely will be sad for now but believe that a better one will come along...
U like this place so u shld come here for the fact u love it, not just companion...
So many tw mm...
I am now going uphill but not genting hill. Haha...

TW is a place to club.....no age discrimination at least

vaxvms

any bro gg up ? maybe go go up again tonite.....go drink another LIVITA to boost energy 1st Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Ringwraiths

devils var + chinablack lolxxx
thats was the good old dayss
now occasionally go velvet /the mink see see

ya MY no. have la just tested still valid lolxxx , now in KL office stone stone after come back down hill 5am
MY SIM have...thai, china,viet,HK sim card I all also have lolxx

Ya man tats was the good old dayzzzz, as 80% of my platoon mate are Devils Bar Member so u know chiong chiong there haha

lol u travelling alot mah maybe due to work but me haizzz...Banking Job - Grounded in SG damn sianzzz everyday see see gals in Raffles Place whaha

Denikeve

haha can go velvet mah. suitable for older guys don't have to squeeze with all the young people at zouk.

vaxvms

Velvet alot of aircrews!

tat was the good old days
now aircrew i feel CMI
maybe i born in their wrong era

as long young at heart can club liao
perhaps can appreciate more now rather than drink,drank,drunk

dammmmm....zoombie now~~~~~~~~~

vaxvms

I also Aircrew ler so maybe Velvet suits me...A380 (Always kenna fly Plane when going GH haha) most of the bros in here knows.

So must confirm + Chop and paid $$ to me before i booked for GH for my those partners in crime la..

partner in crime catch no ball leh

i go back hotel koon 1st now ...cannot tahan

lifeisfullofupndown

I also Aircrew ler so maybe Velvet suits me...A380 (Always kenna fly Plane when going GH haha) most of the bros in here knows.

So must confirm + Chop and paid $$ to me before i booked for GH for my those partners in crime la..

Haha!!! Next time must collect $$$ immediately after book.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.