Genting FAQ - Part 2

xlolx

Seems like their latest Premium Package doesn't allow for NN chips to be played on Blackjack/Pontoon.

Can anyone confirm?

What's the best alternative if so?

Roman Reigns

I plan to bring $50k cash go genting and try my luck,

should I change the money here or change in genting. any good money

changer to recommend ??

35053369154_f368cbc210_b.jpg

35724005222_e38738e38c_m.jpg
Wa boss. What u work as?

So rich sia. Can just take $50,000 to gamble try try.

So envy...

Roman Reigns

U all got watch the Balls Light show?

Its ard 5 mins.

Outside skycasino entrance..those balls in the roof

If im not wrong at night 8pm 9pm. Every hour they do.

The show seems unique not repeat every hour

vaxvms

U all got watch the Balls Light show?

Its ard 5 mins.

Outside skycasino entrance..those balls in the roof

If im not wrong at night 8pm 9pm. Every hour they do.

The show seems unique not repeat every hour

if watch liao better go room Zzzzz else you see balls too inside casino
nbzz the new sky feng shui damn power

datolim

Any bros here try before checking in at gg n maxims without the person who booked the room but i have their genting card n passport , Is it allowed ?

I wouldn't try. Not only not allowed but Genting would suspect you are buying the room from someone.

a4973

i am in need of a room at Genting on 22 & 23 Dec.
anyone letting go or know of any deals please PM me.
thanks

JJughead

SIM card for use in Genting?

Genting lao jiAo here where to get sim card in genting?

resort hotel all the way up escalator n walk straight and walk pass mary brown on your left.
thank turn left u can see digi telco shop

i dun know

why not go http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg/travel-bazaar-346/wts-onexox-dealer-sg-jb-5609087.html and get onexox n last 2 years +++
go JB also can use

btw i am not related to the seller just sharing lobang as he sell cheaper than other onexox dealer

I was planning to get a Malaysian SIM card from one of the Qoo10 sellers, but the Q&A recommended that those going to Genting get a Digi SIM card.

Wondering which card to purchase? :s11:

vaxvms

I was planning to get a Malaysian SIM card from one of the Qoo10 sellers, but the Q&A recommended that those going to Genting get a Digi SIM card.

Wondering which card to purchase? :s11:

think any card will do for data

so far maxis /onexox /U mobile got 4G uphill from my experience

youhsueh

think any card will do for data

so far maxis /onexox /U mobile got 4G uphill from my experience

Just a heads up that U Mobile have poor connectivity (2G to no network) in SkyCasino. Not sure whether they fixed it yet.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.