Denikeve

cannot be lah

i nvr rx email ,login and check some date and got 1 for 1 leh

nb why they no send me...maybe they know i too many GP to spare lolxxx

only pb is no option to book 2 rooms :(

ya quite screwed up cannot book 2 rooms on same date. if book rooms for my friends need use normal gp sian.

multi

cannot be lah

i nvr rx email ,login and check some date and got 1 for 1 leh

nb why they no send me...maybe they know i too many GP to spare lolxxx

only pb is no option to book 2 rooms :(

Maybe I'm a small fly player to them unlike you guys...professional.:)

vaxvms

Maybe I'm a small fly player to them unlike you guys...professional.:)

dun tink many big players here as big timer whr got time mingle in forum lolxx

our onjective is to clock gp in big limit table only :s12:

vaxvms

u need two rooms also ah?

activity mah

anyway i booking resort as bearer to IR
FWH too far and bus stop 5am

hope the bus stop at FWH ready liao, last 2 wk i there need go bys terminal take free shuttle from FWH back resort

multi

GP for 8th, 9th 10th aug is 90GP per night!!! Crazy!!! :eek: Somemore no 1 for 1 during this 3 days. GH is getting very desperate lately...:s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.