Genting FAQ - Part 2

boxup911

Tks bro.. will check it out my next trip there. :)

i check out liao last few mths back as i won quite a bit den wanna open a malaysia maybank account so next time i can use the atm withdraw or deposit $$ easier but 2 bad it nid lots of procedures asking whether i work in malaysia & nid to show proof of which malaysia im working in as im a tourist in malaysia unless im a malaysian so make account can be easier. ;)

Whisper

i check out liao last few mths back as i won quite a bit den wanna open a malaysia maybank account so next time i can use the atm withdraw or deposit $$ easier but 2 bad it nid lots of procedures asking whether i work in malaysia & nid to show proof of which malaysia im working in as im a tourist in malaysia unless im a malaysian so make account can be easier. ;)

I see..that means quite troublesome to open account right? Then maybe I should drop the idea. :(

Denikeve

wah didn't know so ley cey to open account. I was at Johor city square maybank and saw Singaporeans opening bank accounts using their pink ICs though.

boxup911

HUAT AH !!!! 8888

wah didn't know so ley cey to open account. I was at Johor city square maybank and saw Singaporeans opening bank accounts using their pink ICs though.

can ah if u working in malaysia or haf companies in malaysia. U can get malaysian frens to help u oso if they haf companies in malaysia. Its like those foreigners working in sg, same thing applies. I am a semi regular Genting player so we can arrange to meet up to have hwz Genting khakis gathering haha.

Denikeve

can ah if u working in malaysia or haf companies in malaysia. U can get malaysian frens to help u oso if they haf companies in malaysia. Its like those foreigners working in sg, same thing applies. I am a semi regular Genting player so we can arrange to meet up to have hwz Genting khakis gathering haha.

my next trip will be somewhere in aug!

Dopod007

Can we get premier rooms in Genting Grand or Maxim under Premium Program or it is meant for FWH only? RM 3000 NN chips for FWH, if get RM10 K NN chips, can get room in Maxim?

Denikeve

Can we get premier rooms in Genting Grand or Maxim under Premium Program or it is meant for FWH only? RM 3000 NN chips for FWH, if get RM10 K NN chips, can get room in Maxim?

lol u may wish to call Genting straight and ask. don't think got such premium program leh. best hotel they usually give is resort nia.

boxup911

slots not confirm lose. But if i won in roulette den wanna relax bio chiobus den play slots. I won sumtimes in slots too if not so lucky juz won few hundreds lucky den won few thousands. For me i prefer the slots machine at the old genting casino. Im a regular roulette player btw. Can see me hang out at those electronic roulette machine. I usually go there with my lao chio aunties haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.