Genting FAQ - Part 2

xuan56

Mushroom Farm Restaurant

Hi peeps ~

Anyone has any idea whether the mushroom farm restaurant 9100 is located at where now ? Seem like from what i search it is located near amber court ? I know last time when i go genting, their zi char is not bad ... How do i contact the restaurant or what number car i need to take from FWH as i know last time need to take a certain car plate number in order to reach mushroom farm ? Is the food still as good as last time as will be heading to genting in 2 weeks time. Long time never go there liao...

TIA for the details... :D

figo16

genting highlands still got things to see and do since outdoor theme park is closed?

i plan to take plane and bus from klia to genting cause i don't like to sit for 8 hours in a bus.

yamenaidepure

genting highlands still got things to see and do since outdoor theme park is closed?

i plan to take plane and bus from klia to genting cause i don't like to sit for 8 hours in a bus.

Depends on what you like to do, Genting offers the following:
  • Casinos
  • Shopping Mall
  • F&B Outlets
  • Cinema
  • Bowling Alley
  • Arcade
  • Shows
  • Chin Swee Temple
  • etc

SBB8888B

Hi peeps ~

Anyone has any idea whether the mushroom farm restaurant 9100 is located at where now ? Seem like from what i search it is located near amber court ? I know last time when i go genting, their zi char is not bad ... How do i contact the restaurant or what number car i need to take from FWH as i know last time need to take a certain car plate number in order to reach mushroom farm ? Is the food still as good as last time as will be heading to genting in 2 weeks time. Long time never go there liao...

TIA for the details... :D

No more liao......

ivanhoe

No more liao......

There is but i dun know how to call that place ,just wait outside first world lobby those place where they take the bus to chin swee temple their will be vans with logo 9100 or other numbers will bring u there good n cheap .

dleodleo

I read that they are building a new building next to the new themepark. Most likely a hotel.

keyboardick

Hi

For those taking night buses reaching at 5am in the morning, how can we get a room?

Is self check in still available at that time?

5star_pundit

free hotel + makan

huat ah

:s13::s13:

25184640303_dea741090b_n.jpg

anyone have been to their casino recently? are there Texas Holdem tables available, or is it still against the dealer types only?

shawniiex

Usually how do people go up to genting from airport? Besides taxi. costs like 180 quite expensive if two people only.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.