Genting FAQ - Part 2

ronleech

I return on Wednesday..rebook again for mid Oct. Cheong Arg... Y5 triple room...so good offer this round...evn ok for weekend.

BigMonkey

btw ronleech, have you tried 8346, 9100 and 9600?

if yes, which 1 u prefer most?

ronleech

btw ronleech, have you tried 8346, 9100 and 9600?

if yes, which 1 u prefer most?

I think 9100 & 9600 same shop. Their shop now at amber court. A long ride from the hotel. I preferred 8346. Nice food, just behind the PETRONAS pump house at old mushroom farm. It depend on own taste lah... I love their butter fish, german trotter, steam fish and others.

There's one called char chan ting at the MSCP opposite Genting Grand.... food so so.... my choice, 8346, follow by char chan ting....

The kopitiam at 3rd floor throat cutting...not worth to go there at all for their thai food....

BigMonkey

I think 9100 & 9600 same shop. Their shop now at amber court. A long ride from the hotel. I preferred 8346. Nice food, just behind the PETRONAS pump house at old mushroom farm. It depend on own taste lah... I love their butter fish, german trotter, steam fish and others.

There's one called char chan ting at the MSCP opposite Genting Grand.... food so so.... my choice, 8346, follow by char chan ting....

The kopitiam at 3rd floor throat cutting...not worth to go there at all for their thai food....

ronleech

No problem. But that was just my own opinion....if you dun like the stuff there, dun bomb me...kekeke

vaxvms

yes...oct promo damn good

maxim / grand many hotels wkend all got

chiong arhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

i'm in !!!!!!!!!!!!!

BigMonkey

got the sms below

RM0.00 Genting: Come and visit us this October with your best unique rates at your preferred hotel from as low as RM0 for 1 room 1 night stay & a mystery gift ! Hurry and reserve them at https://book.rwgenting.com/ ! Validity: 01-31/10/16. Subject to availability and first-come-first-serve basis. T&C apply.

vaxvms

grand or maxim ?

9i65ja.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.