vaxvms
if during CNY, not just human traffic lor, all go up huat ya! hahaha
cny support local IR lah
if during CNY, not just human traffic lor, all go up huat ya! hahaha
Hi I have RM2500, want to exchange for SGD 825.Please text me at 94793411 if interested. Need to deal today or tomorrow at Boon Lay. Thanks!
Officially complete date is unknown yet.Genting themepark still flat land? Any updates on the project?
since like from december onwards coach will drop off at Awana hotel?
Genting themepark still flat land? Any updates on the project?
Not at the hotel itself... the new cable car station which is opposite awana hotel, if it is ready by then. Ticketing RM8/pax at level 4. Level 3 is Bus ticketing and board pass area. The whole of transport service will be controlled by Genting, no more individual bus company.
so you mean no more like 707 stop at FWH?... like that crazy la, people take luggage and transfer bus or cable car...Not at the hotel itself... the new cable car station which is opposite awana hotel, if it is ready by then. Ticketing RM8/pax at level 4. Level 3 is Bus ticketing and board pass area. The whole of transport service will be controlled by Genting, no more individual bus company.

Not that bad la.so you mean no more like 707 stop at FWH?... like that crazy la, people take luggage and transfer bus or cable car...![]()
so you mean no more like 707 stop at FWH?... like that crazy la, people take luggage and transfer bus or cable car...![]()
and because of this, i only take 707, is cheaper... i don't want walk and Q and wait...Not that bad la.
Alot of bus also stops at mushroom farm bus terminal to transfer.
Sent from 1000char using GAGT
scary take cable car la, hahaha. need to paid extra and some more if cable car down...If the cable car comes in operation I think only night bus will go all the way up...day time bus all stopped at cable car station. That's what the agent told me.

If the cable car comes in operation I think only night bus will go all the way up...day time bus all stopped at cable car station. That's what the agent told me.
transtar still go all th way up for FWH n RH B5
going up to huat on 9 Nov using the free room offer.
where do i get the mystery gift?
going up to huat on 9 Nov using the free room offer.
where do i get the mystery gift?