Genting FAQ - Part 2

vaxvms

but dun think so salty , at least to me lah

just go kiosk n check redeem option see what thing free lah eg makan/ concert ticket/show ticket

hwarzoner

i only got resort hotel and i booked liao.

so many people here got genting grand, crockfords and maxims :(

PC

U long time nv go genting? Mystery gift can take from ikiosk. I shall be there on 10 Nov with few aunties. 😎

yupz, long time never go there. haha.

thanks to all who replied, shall see what they give me. but most importantly is to get $$$ back. :D

vaxvms

Bo bian la I working class mah, need to save my leave hahaha. But tempting sia if I go during your dates can stay genting grand. This time I have to make do with fwh the y5 room sigh...

bro see i can get next fri night room
if yes i will extend more night than we can meet for makan /hoot uncle Lim

OysterJianHao

KL safe as singapore, same not wear to many jewelleries...peak hrs jam worse than singapore, always keep left dont hog at whatever limit it is, wan filter use signal always n wave ur hand to say thank you, always dont show middle finger unless u wan ur head to grow flower

Is it safe to drive own car up to genting and KL?

OysterJianHao

genting park at FWH free all day, which level is safe is for u to ownself find out, KL generally is safe as long as u pay a fees with someone jangga the carpark...dont bargain with them to lower the carpark fees, if u bargain dont bother to come back with ur car anymore...

It depends where your hotel is what.

CheeKo

Hi guys,

Going up to genting soon, just to escape singapore abit. Have read the FAQ in the 1st page. Does it still apply?

Is the NN chips program still available?

Any affordable eating places or hidden gems?

Any games that is easy and low barrier of entry for beginners? Have always only played the slots machines.

Thanks in advance for advices from the seasoned bros here

Denikeve

bro see i can get next fri night room
if yes i will extend more night than we can meet for makan /hoot uncle Lim

Swee bro. Keep me updated, think u still got my mobile number right. But I will be reaching on sat morning. Taking fri night bus up.

vaxvms

Swee bro. Keep me updated, think u still got my mobile number right. But I will be reaching on sat morning. Taking fri night bus up.

wow lao morning reached shag
anyway bo room now
next round then

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.