surpize

just back last night

old skyway in ops

new awana skyway still testing

sky avenue new mall still not open to public although shop all ready inside

weather is nice

Anyone up @ Genting? The new mall open already? Is the area very messy & dusty with all the ongoing works?

NottingHill

Thks for all the info. So I'll request for tower 2 superior deluxe room then. Looking forward to my trip with my family.

To all bros going up, HUAT AH!!! 😁💰💰

xSieghartx

Going to Genting in 2 weeks time, haven't been there in over 10 years. Jin excited for the weather.

BTW, First world hotel got wifi? Or should we get a MY sim card?

vaxvms

Going to Genting in 2 weeks time, haven't been there in over 10 years. Jin excited for the weather.

BTW, First world hotel got wifi? Or should we get a MY sim card?

as long u book Y5 room type
wifi speed better than mobile data in FWH

gasband

Hi Experts, I went from Genting to KL a long time ago and forgotten the procedure....

Is it take the free shuttle from First World to Awana, then Awana to the Skyway, then take the express bus from there? Or is there a cable car somewhere in that process? Thanks!

kosongice

Wanna go up blow air lepak few days. If I don't gamble, no points redeem room, where and what do you guys recommend?

Just wanna go relax, enjoy the cool weather, have some junk food, Marry Brown and maybe just a go at the slot machines.

Went last month with family, dad got a deal with 707 that included a concert and room for around $58.

Any idea what's the regular pricing for say 3 nights? Wouldn't mind spending slightly more for room with internet, but nothing too crazy because it's only Genting after all.

Sent from my toaster oven using GAGT

vaxvms

Wanna go up blow air lepak few days. If I don't gamble, no points redeem room, where and what do you guys recommend?

Just wanna go relax, enjoy the cool weather, have some junk food, Marry Brown and maybe just a go at the slot machines.

Went last month with family, dad got a deal with 707 that included a concert and room for around $58.

Any idea what's the regular pricing for say 3 nights? Wouldn't mind spending slightly more for room with internet, but nothing too crazy because it's only Genting after all.

Sent from my toaster oven using GAGT

just go rwgenting site n check room rate

yes...even my kids love the weather up there
at the moment is their fav holiday destination despite they been as far as europe before

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.