Genting FAQ - Part 2

Oinkize

When I was last at Gentings... about 2 years back, I thought 707 was a major player there due to the fleet they'd at the terminal. Are they, actually?

Which luxury bus would anyone recommend, by the way? Bearing in mind that expensive doesn't necessary mean it's good. :)

Transtar ftw!!!

vaxvms

When I was last at Gentings... about 2 years back, I thought 707 was a major player there due to the fleet they'd at the terminal. Are they, actually?

Which luxury bus would anyone recommend, by the way? Bearing in mind that expensive doesn't necessary mean it's good. :)

i only took transtar if i not driving up

Roman Reigns

go genting blow and breathe cold air in the open very shiok!

then at night can go Monte Carlo (non smoking) casino to gamble bacarrat or roulette gaogao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! woooooooooooooooooooooo!!

by the way slots is scam money one! anyone here actually win with slots? hahahahahahahaha

oh and first world hotel the tower 3 got this Terminal 2 cafe. not bad the breakfast!

Roman Reigns

Wanna go up blow air lepak few days. If I don't gamble, no points redeem room, where and what do you guys recommend?

Just wanna go relax, enjoy the cool weather, have some junk food, Marry Brown and maybe just a go at the slot machines.

Went last month with family, dad got a deal with 707 that included a concert and room for around $58.

Any idea what's the regular pricing for say 3 nights? Wouldn't mind spending slightly more for room with internet, but nothing too crazy because it's only Genting after all.

Sent from my toaster oven using GAGT

go to the resort hotel/genting grand area that casino
play the table bacarrat 50ringgit.
the feeling play with chips very shiok to play one!

50ringgit is how much sgd only!!

sup sup sui go change $250 sgd already got 750ringgit to anyhow play liao!

play bacarrat or the computer roulette!!

Roman Reigns

Would that display the best value for money? I intend to take a coach up as I don't drive.

Will a coach and hotel package be better economically?

How much per night should I be looking at?

Thanks!

value for money.
u ownself go book the hotel, with booking.com/agoda/expedia or directly from FWH website

then u morning go kranji mrt
take sbs bus, pass customs, cont the bus until reach jb bus terminal
then go buy a busticket from jb bus terminal to genting
pay in malaysian ringgit
super value for money . v cheap la!
its so cheap it feels like free

Roman Reigns

And whuttttttt?! They prefer Genting Highlands to Europe?!?!

Your kids must be very young haha. Nowadays there's not much to do there if you don't gamble. Even their arcades are quiet. :(

I used to love visiting Genting with my family when I was younger. So much to see and do, and food options are aplenty and cheap. Now just go for a cheap holiday to blow air nia. :s13:

blow air shiok. but dont forget to take a few hundred sing dollar change to ringgit and play some bacarrat at the table

i always shout PICTURE loud loud with all those ahpeks. the feeling money is cannot buy one

something

Went last month with family, dad got a deal with 707 that included a concert and room for around $58....

all in just SG$58?... nice wor! i book d free room, buy bus ticket and concert ticket sure more then SG$58... cause 2-way bus ticket already cost SG$60... where to get this deal?...;)

Oinkize

go genting blow and breathe cold air in the open very shiok!

then at night can go Monte Carlo (non smoking) casino to gamble bacarrat or roulette gaogao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! woooooooooooooooooooooo!!

by the way slots is scam money one! anyone here actually win with slots? hahahahahahahaha

oh and first world hotel the tower 3 got this Terminal 2 cafe. not bad the breakfast!

Last time played the 1 cent hot shots or something machine the win rate did not lose money...

Oinkize

value for money.
u ownself go book the hotel, with booking.com/agoda/expedia or directly from FWH website

then u morning go kranji mrt
take sbs bus, pass customs, cont the bus until reach jb bus terminal
then go buy a busticket from jb bus terminal to genting
pay in malaysian ringgit
super value for money . v cheap la!
its so cheap it feels like free

Omg. Sounds so troublesome and time wasting... But should be alot cheaper?

something

hi, for free room, can i take 2 hotel room? say 1 nite for FWH world club room, another 1 nite for y5 deluxe?

surpize

been awhile since coach up Genting.

1. Night & Morning coach journey how long?
2. Y5 & Superior Room are newly renovated in new wing? Got fridge anot? Worth to get Superior Room?

Oinkize

been awhile since coach up Genting.

1. Night & Morning coach journey how long?
2. Y5 & Superior Room are newly renovated in new wing? Got fridge anot? Worth to get Superior Room?

Bas about 6-7 hours depending on traffic...

Roman Reigns

Last time played the 1 cent hot shots or something machine the win rate did not lose money...

the 1 cent machine looks like they are made in 1960s. super boring to play!!!! play until i want to sleep.

even those 3 cent or 5cent also sibei lame to play. very oldschool one!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.