nxLxSbJ.jpg

jb5yKP0.jpg

DAwQAZN.jpg

QMbduac.jpg

the price differene from transtar premium > transtar solitaire
is already +$30

so if you go genting and come back, both also take genting
2way u pay extra $60 liao!

u take $60 can eat a lot of good food in genting instead of these kind of food haha

Roman Reigns

u all prefer which casino?

personally i feel the casino at First world plaza side is way too small and not very fun to play. too small already

the genting grand/resort hotel there is huge and all the casino all linked up together.
is very big and a lot game to play! and also got a non-smoking casino thats damn big also

surpize

From photo e food cmi...
Considering as non stop will be back faster not having to stop at Y.P. for 30/45 min

Oinkize

the 1 cent machine looks like they are made in 1960s. super boring to play!!!! play until i want to sleep.

even those 3 cent or 5cent also sibei lame to play. very oldschool one!!

The 1 i played not so old school lah. Got 25 or more lines combi to win 1...

Then got fire engine to give free spins...

fattybum50

N9K6Nw3l.jpg

FYI... Seen from some others blog.
Seems Awana Skyway cable cars had started.

Sent from bui bui land using GAGT

ronleech

8346 is mushroom farm zichar? what abt 9100? paiseh i very blur

9100 also zhichar. Use to be both stall side by side before they tear down the old mushroom farm. After it was taken down, two stalls goes their seperate way while one ended up at the petron station near bus terminal, 9100 went all the way to amber court

EastSider

will be going genting on new year eve via coach , will the traffic from sg all the way to genting be ok?

depature 6am.

Roman Reigns

Can we discuss genting food?

Maxims
Good Friends Restaurant
Level 2
7qN0x3L.jpg

-the 3 roast platter is nice (choose Roast Chicken,Roast Pork, Roast Duck)

-i got a tip, order a lot of things but dont order extra rice first, halfway while eating when u add rice, they dont charge u de! the waiter just take and give u bowls of rice. later when you see receipt they never update one! hahaha. Free rice!

The Eatery
I4FtXp6.jpg

-this one is like Tze Char + Western
-damn a lot of variety

-their Hot Milo is very nice. really.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.