Genting FAQ - Part 2

slwsglz

If you r taking Wts bus to genting, there is 2 stops l. First stop is Yong peng for makan. 2nd stop is around kl toll plaza, it will be toliet break before departing to genting in 1.5 hours.

Reach mushroom farm bus terminal, at around 12 to 1230pm.

I took Wts bus many times already.

taking wts bus for the first time, may i know will they stop for toilet or makan ?

imyiyi

Food at Mushroom Farm which shifted to Amber Court standard seem to have dropped too.

got 2 restaurant there i think..

8346 & 9100

9100 is the one at amber court

8346 is the one opposite mushroom farm bus terminal

recently tried the 8346, was quite nice & cheap for me :s22:
9100, heard alot reviewes that its standard dropped alot, and getting expensive too :s22:

BigMonkey

got 2 restaurant there i think..

8346 & 9100

9100 is the one at amber court

8346 is the one opposite mushroom farm bus terminal

recently tried the 8346, was quite nice & cheap for me :s22:
9100, heard alot reviewes that its standard dropped alot, and getting expensive too :s22:

got 4, 9100, 9600, 9610, 8346

9100 and 9600 are at amber court

9610 are at somehwere near the open air car park (nv try)

won''t review on taste as each of us have different taste preference

ToshibaPortege

"RM0.00 Genting: Thank you for your support on ... contact +603-61052516 now to book your free room and stand a chance to win a CAR in our Win Big on 24/01/2017. Registration starts from 1pm to 7pm at FWH Lobby counter 32 on 23/01/2017. T&C apply."

But I will check out 24/1, so not bothered to find out about this.

vaxvms

for those who keen to redeem room it cost less GP to redeem via phone if online $0 free room shown FULL

maxim/grand 100GP /night only

vardy909

for those who keen to redeem room it cost less GP to redeem via phone if online $0 free room shown FULL

maxim/grand 100GP /night only

Can clarify how ?

Mean I book room online via laptop is difference from via phone ?

Or you mean the genting mobile apps ?

nats7798

Dear bros,

I got 2 bus tickets booked from sri maju by mistake

Date 19 Jan 12pm from genting mushroom farm back to golden mile

Each is 30 but i willing to give for free or maybe treat me kopi can liao.

PM me if interested

something

rm0.00 genting: we know you may be busy... ... but don't forget to login to... ... to confirm your EXTRA room nights in january. special gift awaits in february if you take up both rooms' offers...

what is this mean?...

Denikeve

rm0.00 genting: we know you may be busy... ... but don't forget to login to... ... to confirm your EXTRA room nights in january. special gift awaits in february if you take up both rooms' offers...

what is this mean?...

I also received that SMS, dunno what it means too

Habrosus

what is this mean?...

Have you logged in to check, or already booked a room for this month before you got this message?

Looks like they're offering you to take up 2 rooms this month, then offer you a gift (room maybe?) next month?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.