Genting FAQ - Part 2

ToshibaPortege

rm0.00 genting: we know you may be busy... ... but don't forget to login to... ... to confirm your EXTRA room nights in january. special gift awaits in february if you take up both rooms' offers...

what is this mean?...

So good, I never get this sms.

Instead I got sms offering RM100 makan with free room

ronleech

Have you logged in to check, or already booked a room for this month before you got this message?

Looks like they're offering you to take up 2 rooms this month, then offer you a gift (room maybe?) next month?

Via SMS..i also got it but dun bother .....lol... i think such offer will not be around after theme park open

Habrosus

Via SMS..i also got it but dun bother .....lol... i think such offer will not be around after theme park open

Now low season/occupation due to the constructions going on, they need people to go liven up the place. When everything is up and running... ya, will hardly see such offers already. :D

something

Have you logged in to check, or already booked a room for this month before you got this message?

Looks like they're offering you to take up 2 rooms this month, then offer you a gift (room maybe?) next month?
oic, i do booked 1 room during 26-28 jan, but give up won't going. CNY month, where got so nice can get free extra room wor?... hahaha~

So good, I never get this sms.

Instead I got sms offering RM100 makan with free room
So good, I never get free RM100 makan and free room... can we xchange sim card?... hahahaha~...

vaxvms

Hahaha just accumulate lor when really need to use then use.

i dun bother abt GP now also
as long can use I will use for esp for makan up there

just keep abt 2000GP inside for emergency can liao

something

First of feb!!! all have to take cable car LA! and and and... have to use own money buy cable car ticket some more!!!... apa lagi genting mau?!!! :vijayadmin:

15978054_428676427485202_1682802328820389203_n.jpg

Providence

Huh? I am going there on 31st of January. KNN... So I have to take the cable car down from the mountain to reach the tour bus terminal when I am going home?

something

Huh? I am going there on 31st of January. KNN... So I have to take the cable car down from the mountain to reach the tour bus terminal when I am going home?
you have to ask d bus company lor... very troublesome, every time i take 3pm bus, all i need to do is around 2.45pm go outside FWH wait for the 707 bus. now i have to move 1 hours early... :(

vaxvms

maybe not update yet... cause i only saw grassland got this info...:s22:

only transtar got office up there so u say leh

thats why transtar is my ONLY choice this few years if travelling from SG

from KL is taxi or limo up

something

only transtar got office up there so u say leh

thats why transtar is my ONLY choice this few years if travelling from SG

from KL is taxi or limo up
707 is my ONLY choice if traveling from SG, cause 707 got "small counter" just outside FWH... hahaha... :s13::s13::s13:

btw, if ask to leave, transtar have to move also... that location good for selling Bak kut teh wor~... cool open air eat hot bak kut teh, very nice~...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.