Tsoukalos
Don't go to this restaurant 云海小吃 which is at the end of the alley. The food portion is very very small. Taste-wise, also below par. Avoid !
me think is ok lar. average but definitely better than a lots of old shops in genting.
Tok bout no manners. All e gamblers have 1 type face. I was taking lift ghost down 1st world then this uncle came in ask me 2nd flr issit close e new casino how to walkHaha actually the buffet breakfast quite.cheap n value for money.
I like the curry chicken n prata
That time i go. Got a very large crowd of china tourist knn sian they eat like hungry ghost n cut queue de. No manners one
But the firstworld hotel buffet the cafe damm big.
Got damm a lot seats no need worry no seats
Now travel up & down so ma fan got ppl still wana ghost mushroom farm meh.I finally tried burger and lobsters. Knn 600rm for 5 pax, we ordered 4 mains to share.
I only like the Claypot chili lobster. Otherwise I feel the $ could have been better spent at mushroom farm.
nice arrangement! closed the old one, new one need 6 months+ to complete...Can't remember where I read the news. The theme park and the cinema are going to cater to the chinese tourists and will be completed end of this year. The cinema is a joint project with china company to have that "china favor".
So, i guess they are giving cheap rooms to retain the customers during this period of inconvenience.
take cable car down to the temple?Now travel up & down so ma fan got ppl still wana ghost mushroom farm meh.
I did ghost chin swee temple pray pray though
Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT
I finally tried burger and lobsters. Knn 600rm for 5 pax, we ordered 4 mains to share.
I only like the Claypot chili lobster. Otherwise I feel the $ could have been better spent at mushroom farm.
take cable car down to the temple?
Morning Guys,
Just wanna check is it recommend to purchase 1 way ticket in sg, Then on that day arrive Genting, purchase return from there? I hear is cheaper? Any recommend? My return is a Sunday though.
And also i taking night bus to Genting, Is the mobile shop at yongpeng/ resting area open during midnight?
Thank you in advance.
Morning Guys,
Just wanna check is it recommend to purchase 1 way ticket in sg, Then on that day arrive Genting, purchase return from there? I hear is cheaper? Any recommend? My return is a Sunday though.
And also i taking night bus to Genting, Is the mobile shop at yongpeng/ resting area open during midnight?
Thank you in advance.
i can't tell u full advise cause i wasn't e one who booked tickets but to save yr hassle, better do everything in sg. now gentings bus side got no ticket counter. whole place in a mess esp e transport system. i had 1 family nxt to us who didn't book transport down, end up had to haggle w e drivers pay like 300RM? down e mountain
Morning Guys,
Thank you in advance.
Morning Guys,
Thank you in advance.