Genting FAQ - Part 2

something

just jioed my friend to go genting coming monday but his passport 5 mths to expire, can go or not ah? from what I checked from ICA site like cannot sia..they say wont allow less than 6mths validity to enter SG but dont let sgrean in sg like damn weird lei? anyone can advise? ty
can la, just malaysia...

nats7798

RM0.00 Genting: For your upcoming visit, enjoy FREE Meal OR Genting Points when you purchase RM500/RM1,000 Genting Golden Package for your entertainment! Approach any Genting Rewards Membership Counter to find out more. T&C apply.

What's this package ar

vaxvms

just jioed my friend to go genting coming monday but his passport 5 mths to expire, can go or not ah? from what I checked from ICA site like cannot sia..they say wont allow less than 6mths validity to enter SG but dont let sgrean in sg like damn weird lei? anyone can advise? ty

last time cfm can exot SG ....depend on destination wan kopi money to let u in or not eg Bali ,KL
when u on returm flight they will tell u "come to this door for special exit".....u will machaim like VIP skip all the q

vaxvms

FYI...for transtar solitaire, still have to take their mini bus from resort B5 to bottom of the hill

just check mid hill need wait how long for their shuttle bus after alighting solitaire ?

mid hill as in awana station or strawberry park or ?

mobile2009

Just came back . Not sure about every room, but i noticed that the lower floor rooms are very stuffy and noisy. And i requested to change room.

The higher rooms are.better, but after u mentioned not cold, i recalled that the air circulation not so good.

Anybody thinks that the y5 room not cold very stuffy? Or is it every room also liddat?

leonardo83

just check mid hill need wait how long for their shuttle bus after alighting solitaire ?

mid hill as in awana station or strawberry park or ?
I only know when returning, the buses are parked at the big rest stop before the toll.

kenchi

This is for the first world one right
I think resort and genting room should be better

Just came back . Not sure about every room, but i noticed that the lower floor rooms are very stuffy and noisy. And i requested to change room.

The higher rooms are.better, but after u mentioned not cold, i recalled that the air circulation not so good.

Oinkize

1st world and fwp seems to be designed for genting to have cool/cold weather. And to save costs, fw only got fan.

The problem is the weather up there is getting warmer and they will be sitting on this problem until dunno when...

vaxvms

forget to ask bro here...........now go up need change to new casino card ?

TinyPrick

forget to ask bro here...........now go up need change to new casino card ?

If you have the slot card from Starworld Casino, you will need to do a credit transfer to your existing Genting Card.

Now all uses genting member card.

vaxvms

If you have the slot card from Starworld Casino, you will need to do a credit transfer to your existing Genting Card.

Now all uses genting member card.

good good ....1 card easier

they dun chg like those rws wifi card yet?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.